ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Cynthia Gentes Is this you?

Filter Reviews

28 Ratings • 8 Comments

4.7
  • 24
  • 0
  • 3
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Wait Time
21.3 min
Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Cynthia Gentes?

Showing 12 of 28 Ratings

Three Stars

Posted on March 4th, 2015

Very thorough, patient and professional. Dr. Gentes was highly recommended to me by my longtime primary care physician who just retired. His recommendation was justified. Dr. Gentes is now my primary care physician in whom I have full confidence.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

annette

Posted on July 14th, 2012

excellent M.D. been with her forever.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Outstanding physician

Posted on July 5th, 2012

Not only is she clinically good but she "listens" to what you have to say. She should give lessons to a lot of doctors on bedside manner.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

FORTUNATE

Posted on August 2nd, 2011

I am so very fortunate to have Dr. Gentes as my primary care physician. She is so very thorough and intelligent. She correctly made a major diagnosis for which I will be forever grateful. Dr. Gentes also has the respect of her colleagues (the best in their specialty fields) which gives you access to specialists when needed.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Ecellent diagnostician

Posted on March 31st, 2011

Dr. Gentes is an excellent doctor.She's very thorough and a great diagnostician. She has coorectly diagnosed all my probelms that were previosly undetected. I highly recommend her.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Mr. John Rinaldi

Posted on May 19th, 2010

Dr. Gentes has been my doctor for over 10 years. She very carefully checked out my prior medical records. Dr. Gentes has followed up quickly on reporting of test results. She is not available every day of the week, but have never had a problem getting an appointment.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

I hate going to the doctor

Posted on October 5th, 2009

I hate going to the doctor but Dr. Gentes has changed my feelings about that. She is the most thorough, caring, genuine doctor I've ever met. She answered all my questions and spent so much time with me to make sure I understood everything before I left. Truly an amazing individual.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 3rd, 2009

Dr. Gentes is a courteous, caring professional who takes the time to follow up.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 16th, 2017

Three Stars

Posted on October 4th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on May 12th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on April 1st, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Cynthia Gentes is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Trumbull, CT.