The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Cynthia Morris Is this you?

Filter Reviews

35 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.4
  • 25
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
12.7 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Cynthia Morris?

Showing 12 of 35 Ratings

exceptional doctor

Posted on November 13th, 2015

Wonderful doctor. Spent so much time with me, worked me in as a new patient the same day, and office staff was just as friendly. I will never go to another OBGYN.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 6th, 2015

She is great loving , passionate, understands and also starts from scratch on trying to figure out what is wrong.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 1st, 2015

She made me feel comfortable and at ease. Highly recommended!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Registered Nurse

Posted on February 18th, 2014

As both a professional ( I am employed at a local hospital) and as a patient, I have found Doctor Morris to be extremely compassionate, understanding and easy to talk to concerning difficult subjects. She goes out of her way to make her patients comfortable in her office , as well as a patient in the hospital , She is concerned with her patient's whole well being (not just subjects that are considered her area of expertise.) She is extremely knowledgable and I have great confidence in her opinions and diagnoses, Not only do I use Doctor Morris as my own doctor but, have recommended her to family, and friends.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 25th, 2012

I had to review to counter the ones because Dr Morris can't take anymore patients. Thank you, I appreciate you for not overloading your schedule! She also no longer delivers babies, so less last minute cancellations.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 15th, 2010

I have gone to Dr Morris for many years. I recently had a hysterectomy and couldn't have asked for better care from Dr Morris or her staff

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent Dr.

Posted on December 24th, 2008

Dr. Morris is the best OBGYN doctor I have ever had. She is caring and understanding. She is open and honest and always provides you with options. The staff is just fabulous! They are so friendly and easy to talk to. The office is inviting and very relaxing. I have recommended Dr. Morris to my friends and they love her as well. She is an awesome doctor! I base my insurance plan on whether or not her office accepts the coverage. I recommend her to any woman looking for someone who really cares!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Three Stars

Posted on October 27th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on October 18th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on April 29th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on April 25th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on November 22nd, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Cynthia Morris is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Washington Court House, OH.