ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Cynthia Mosbrucker Is this you?

Filter Reviews

70 Ratings • 24 Comments

4.1
  • 50
  • 3
  • 2
  • 5
  • 10

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
10.3 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Cynthia Mosbrucker?

Showing 12 of 70 Ratings

Very knowledgeable, patient listening to my issues and ready to share vast amounts of information

Posted on January 10th, 2017

Highly recommend her as she is professional and caring

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 6th, 2017

Dr. Mosbrucker did an excellent job of getting me through a very extensive surgery. I have other issues which were a concern, but she was able to work around these complications while keeping me as comfortable as possible. I will always be grateful that she was there when I needed help.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Truly remarkable in every way

Posted on December 24th, 2016

Dr Mosbrucker is a ridiculously talented surgeon. She managed my extremely complex endometriosis excision and hysterectomy with ease, and provided exceptional care from start to finish. She quickly and accurately identified pain generators, and my post-surgical recovery was very easy, especially considering the extent of work I had done. She's also a standout person, with a remarkably warm bedside manner. I honestly couldn't recommend her any more highly - she is hands down the best physician I've ever encountered, and one of the loveliest human beings I've ever had the pleasure of meeting. If you have pelvic pain, please do yourself a favor and go see her.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Wonderful

Posted on August 6th, 2016

She was very knowledgeable and made me feel at ease. She performed my excision of endometriosis and presacral neurectomy. She was very caring and had excellent bedside manner. My surgery was last year and I am still feeling great. I would recommend her to everyone and anyone that can benefit from her skills!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best Surgeon for Endometriosis

Posted on June 6th, 2016

Dr. Mosbrucker took the time to get to know me. Diagnosed me correctly and then fixed issues and has done more to change my life than I ever expected. I appreciate all she did for me and I wish I could find her.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 25th, 2016

Great surgen

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on February 25th, 2016

I received excellent care from Dr Mosbrucker, all her staff and everyone at St Anthony Hospital

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 1st, 2016

Exceptional dr. and human being. She is both righteous and thorough...saved my life!!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Executive

Posted on December 25th, 2015

Dr. Mos is the most talented pelvic surgeon on the West Coast. She cured me 10 years ago and if I need her in the future, I'll to her for a diagnosis and intervention.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Endo specialist.

Posted on December 22nd, 2015

I can't say enough kind things about Dr. Mosbrucker. I have had two surgeries with her my first being endo on my diaphragm second for a cyst on my ovary. She has outstanding bedside manner. Truly caring. Her wealth of knowledge of endometriosis is uncomparable. It is unfair to post "information" of a Dr claiming such things with out proof to back it up. She's a been a godsend to me and I will follow her wherever she ends up.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Mosbrucker

Posted on December 4th, 2015

She is an amazing doctor/surgeon. She did my hysterectomy and endometriosis excision. I can't say enough good things about her.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 14th, 2015

Dr. Mosbrucker gave me back my life!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Cynthia Mosbrucker is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Gig Harbor, WA.