ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Cynthia Rubert Is this you?

Filter Reviews

31 Ratings • 9 Comments

4.2
  • 19
  • 6
  • 1
  • 1
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
25 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Cynthia Rubert?

Showing 12 of 31 Ratings

patient

Posted on November 9th, 2016

It was absolutely Amazing to experience such professionalism by a Gifted Doctor. Dr. Rubert took quality time in a short period during my consultations and administration of inoculations. The surety & security of visits with Dr. Rubert is priceless. Thank You

Wait time
5 minutes
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 23rd, 2015

the most compassionate doctor ever. really listens. very competent

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

How Long Do You Want to be in a Cast?!

Posted on June 2nd, 2015

My Mother has a had a broken leg in Dr Rubert's care for over three months and she has only taken the time to see her once. My Mom has had pain, swelling and the bones are not healing. When she expresses concern to nurses and PA's, they say the doctor will call and she does not call. My Mom has gone in for two CT scans, several x-rays and has had the cast changed three times. Per Rubert's is always 'too busy' during appointments to stop in and actually talk to my Mom. Last week was another CT scan with a follow up with Dr Rubert's today, the Dr never showed and they said she didn't look at her CT scan yet to diagnose. Guess what, she is now fired. How can you let someone be in pain and have a broken leg for three months without worry as a doctor?! I can't wait to find a new doctor! Go here if it's your only or very last resort. Just expect to be in a cast for who knows how long.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

master auto technician

Posted on February 6th, 2014

a very good doctor very thoughtful,caring remembers everything about yourself and family.credit her as one of the onocologist who saved my life.even after the cleveland clinic said there was nothing they could do for me.has performed 4 different surguries on myself.would go back for more work if ever needed. very good bedside manner was done from 2003-2007.thank you!

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Waited over a month for results of MRI (in pain with no follow-up)

Posted on June 22nd, 2013

Had injury of both knees and had to see PA. He refused to take MRI of both knees. After over a month I finally got the report from my family doctor (still couldn't get report after contacting Dr. Rubert's staff numerous times). Report from my family physician showed meniscal and ACL damage. A month with no follow-up and pain that kept me up most nights. Going back to Ann Arbor for First Class Treatment.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Retired

Posted on March 10th, 2013

The only experience I have with Dr. Rubert is from a surgical standpoint, total r/knee replacement and what I have seen so far (5 days after surgery) is totally fantastic. Dr. Rubert gives the patient 150%. Everything is geared towards what the paitent can do, no push to get the paient out of the hospital, when you are ready and she has done everything she can, then it is a co-decision. Dr. Cynthia K. Rubert has got to be one of the best if not the best doctor in the state of Michigan. In addition to being the best, she also enjoys her work and caring for people.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best Dr in any specialty I've ever met

Posted on November 30th, 2011

Fabulous Dr in every way. I would wait hrs to see her if necessary. Her skills are superior, as is her bedside manner.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 13th, 2011

Typically, people with my particular broken leg have long term problems. I followed Dr. Rubert's plan to the letter and it's been a year and a half and I am 100% with no issues. She's the best.

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 9th, 2009

Office staff is not as courteous or professional as I expected. The Dr. was very good but getting answers regarding test results or returning phone calls was very disappointing

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on October 9th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on October 2nd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on May 8th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Cynthia Rubert is similar to the following 2 Doctors near Prudenville, MI.