The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Cyrus Mali Is this you?

Filter Reviews

28 Ratings • 9 Comments

4.4
  • 20
  • 4
  • 1
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
34.6 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Cyrus Mali?

Showing 12 of 28 Ratings

Excellent Doctor

Posted on February 13th, 2017

Excellent doctor and wonderful staff but the wait times are very long.

Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 23rd, 2015

he is a great and the most passionate doctor i ever met

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Terrible staff !

Posted on June 5th, 2015

I seen Dr Mali once. He wanted to do a procedure on me. I agreed it would be beneficial to help with the massive kidney stones I had. Three weeks later and a day before the procedure the staff calls me and says my insurance does not cover the procedure at that hospital. After waiting a month in pain for the apt then waiting another three weeks in pain for the procedure then they decide to tell me this. I am an MA you are suppose to know at least a week before a procedure if it can be pre-certed. Now they have handed me off to another doctor without any pain meds or anything to wait probably another month in pain. Very poor professionalism! Unacceptable!

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 6th, 2012

Dr. Mali is the coolest,kindest, best, urologist in town.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One of the top 2 Urologists that I have been to!

Posted on December 29th, 2011

I had an excellent experience with Dr. Mali! He treated me with respect and was well mannered. In diagnosing my concerns, he was able to identify what was causing them quickly, prescribed the correct medications, and I have had minimal trouble with my issues ever since.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Cyrus Mali, Charleston WV

Posted on November 2nd, 2010

Dr Mali is not only an excellent doctor but also a kind and caring one. This is not something u find very often in these days of the health care system. He promptly returns my calls or comes to the telephone. As a retired RN and Assistant Professor of Nursing, I would reccommend him to anyone, even my family!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

cured

Posted on October 28th, 2010

I used to have chronic UTI's with pus and blood. Dr. Mali stretched my uretha over 20 years ago and I haven't had any trouble since then. Thank you Dr. Mali

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr Mali

Posted on October 14th, 2009

A very caring and knowledgeable doctor

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 22nd, 2009

Dr. Mali has the best bedside manner I have ever seen in a physician. He is kind and helped me through my difficult medical problem. I would recommend him without hesitation.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 22nd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on July 19th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on June 27th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Cyrus Mali is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Charleston, WV.