ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Dandrea Joseph Is this you?

Filter Reviews

11 Ratings • 5 Comments

3.8
  • 7
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
56 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Dandrea Joseph?

Showing 11 of 11 Ratings

Gracious, funny and engaging!

Posted on December 30th, 2016

Dr. Joseph took extremely good care of me. She listened, actually listened to my concerns and walked me through how she was going to take care of me. Refreshing in a time when doctors treat you like numbers most of the time

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Outstanding

Posted on December 28th, 2016

Wish other doctors cared as much as she does

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Hartford Hospital Emergency Department

Posted on November 7th, 2016

She is not liked much by other MDs or most other ED employees. She is rude, callus and most often pompous. She has a terrible reputation at the hospital.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

god complex

Posted on December 23rd, 2014

This doctor way into herself she told our family how she is some director manager or whatever and thats why we should listen to her. Just Get Help! Never again will we be treated / mistreated at that hospital again.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

god complex

Posted on December 23rd, 2014

This doctor is a mental case. She went on about how i needed to listen to her because shes some director manager or whatever. Horrible attitude problem! Never go to that hospital again!

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 28th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on December 28th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on December 28th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on December 28th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on October 14th, 2015

One Star

Posted on December 24th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Dandrea Joseph is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Hartford, CT.