The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Darcy Honeycutt Is this you?

Filter Reviews

27 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.4
  • 21
  • 0
  • 3
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
8.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Darcy Honeycutt?

Showing 12 of 27 Ratings

Eyelid Surgery

Posted on July 11th, 2016

Dr. Honeycutt did eyelid surgery on me and it turned out great. Looks so natural and her and her staff are so great to work with. Very professional, kind, courteous. She does not try to rush you through your appointment. Takes the time to thoroughly explain the procedure and talk with you about what you would like the results to be.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Attention to detail

Posted on September 5th, 2015

Dr Honeycutts stamina in surgery and attention to detail blended with realistic expectations made me very comfortable. Beautiful facility! I'm pleased with my results, it's worth the trip to Bismarck !

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Jamie and Dr. Honeycutt

Posted on May 19th, 2015

Had appointments with Dr. Honeycutt and Jamie. Both were very nice and knowledgeable. For my microderm, the table was heated- so great! For my consultation, Dr. Honeycutt didn't pressure me and gave me realistic expectations. Office was beautiful and staff was friendly.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 9th, 2015

The medical staff and care received was excellent and professional. The office staff, however, could be better trained. The "insurance specialist" was short, non interested and did not seem to care to provide proper information. A answer such as "it is too hard to explain" is unacceptable at a afcility of such a high professional level.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Breast Reduction

Posted on May 23rd, 2010

Dr. Honeycutt and her staff were very professional and friendly. Treated me with utmost respect. I would highly recommend Dr. Honeycutt for any type procedure she performs. Thanks to all her staff and especially her for the kindness and caring you show.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Three Stars

Posted on June 22nd, 2017

Three Stars

Posted on June 7th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on February 11th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on February 11th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on January 23rd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on December 13th, 2016

One Star

Posted on November 9th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Darcy Honeycutt is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Bismarck, ND.