ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Daed Nokari Is this you?

Filter Reviews

29 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.1
  • 20
  • 0
  • 4
  • 2
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
21.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Daed Nokari?

Showing 12 of 29 Ratings

where can I find her?

Posted on March 31st, 2016

she did a surgery for me in the past that no one wanted to do. she is a caring person and wonderful doctor. I had my second baby recently, and wanted to her to be my OBGYN but I never found her....I call their office in Brooklyn, no one answer the phone, no answering machine, no voice mail :( I need to see her again and I have been looking for her but no luck :(

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Where can I find her?

Posted on February 8th, 2016

Hi everyone Dr. Nokari is absolutely one of the best. I was wondering if anyone knows where she is located and is she still in practice. I need her!!! Please can someone let me know ASAP. Thankyou

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 13th, 2015

Dr Nokari delivered my son and took care of my wife's post-delivery complications with intrepid and caring attention. She stayed with us all night during the delivery and sewed her up after complications with the baby's position caused considerable loss of blood. Dr Nokari, I will never forget you!

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best doctor ever

Posted on December 11th, 2013

Dr Nokari is my savior I thought I couldn't have kids an she proved me wrong. Dr Nokari is more than just a doctor she's a mother an also a friend I am proud to say she is the Best Gynecologist in New York I am in good hands wth her I trust her to the fullest 😊

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 7th, 2012

hi we love Dr nokari we wish she returne soon

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

good doctor

Posted on May 12th, 2010

i will recomed this doctor to all my frends and famaly, she knows what she doing.

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr Nokari is an angel

Posted on August 5th, 2009

Dr Nokari delivered my first baby in 2007. She is an angel and a superb human being as well as a doctor. I had a critical pregnancy and she did her best and I had my baby without any complications. Caring, compassionate and beautiful she was my everything during a pregnancy. I miss her so much now especially since I am carrying my second baby and am not in NYC anymore.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 23rd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on May 23rd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on March 31st, 2017

Three Stars

Posted on March 20th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on January 29th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Daed Nokari is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Brooklyn, NY.