The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Daisy Tint Is this you?

Filter Reviews

18 Ratings • 8 Comments

4.3
  • 13
  • 1
  • 2
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Bedside Manner
Easy Appointments
Spends Time With Me
Accurate Diagnosis
Wait Time
9.4 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Daisy Tint?

Showing 12 of 18 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on January 14th, 2015

Daisy has been my Primary Doctors for over 20 years, just love her caring manor. She has kept up with all my records and has always made sure all my shots, check ups are up to date. In fact with her guidance and encouragement I was able to quit a 2 pack a day cigarette habit which I smoked for 22 years, I am now 19 years smoke free.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

My latest visit to Dr. Daisy Tint

Posted on October 4th, 2013

I have been going to Dr. Tint for over 20 years. I can honestly say, she is the best most amazing doctor. Just few days I returned back from Bali. I decided to spend two days in Taiwan and while I was in the plane, I felt this massive chills though my system, not knowing that I caught pneumonia and doctor Tint did everything in her power to help me. I am tears as how much in the past two days she helped me and making sure I am o.k.. pneumonia is not a fast recovery but I am feeling the improvement today. I love you Dr. Tint.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best Female MD/FP this side of Heaven

Posted on October 8th, 2012

Dr. Daisy Tint have been my doctor for 15+ years...she is excellent. When need to;refferral to other M.D. are top rating and they too are professional and in no need to rush you out of their office. You have questions/concerns..they are discussed and when you prepare to leave Dr Tint's office...everything is in order and you're satisfied with treatment/visit.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Poor Doctor in Diagnosing - Be careful

Posted on July 16th, 2012

Dr. Tint was my mother's doctor of many years. She was starting to show some symptoms of anxiety, insomnia, throwing up regularly and losing weight. My mom went to her with these symptoms for months and Dr. Tint steered her in the direction of needed psychological help. After many months of us getting no where I decided to go with my mom to her appointment to see if what I was hearing back from my mom was true. Sure enough, Dr. Tint compared my mother's throwing up to that of a pregnant woman, she said she just needed stronger drugs and needed a to see a psychiatrist. I asked if she needed to see a specialist at this time and she said no. I took it upon myself to take her to the ER after many more weeks of her throwing up and losing weight and getting weak and Dr. Tint still directing us to the psychological route. Sure enough, the ER found tumors all over her, it had metastasized everywhere. She was diagnosed with Pancreatic cancer by the ER and Oncology units at the hospital, NOT Dr. Tint. She passed away 9 days after her diagnosis. If I waited for Dr. Tint to do anything, my mom would have been in even more pain. Beware, she's lost her care for people, doesn't listen to problems and has horrible diagnosis techniques.

Wait time
10 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Knowledgable, reassuring, confident Doctor

Posted on July 15th, 2011

I've seen many doctors in the past, but always found Dr. Tint to have the most accurate reassuring diagnosis for my medical problems. She is caring and spends time to answer all your questions. It's quite difficult to make an apt with her sometimes, but I trust her diagnosis more than any other doctor. I only wished she had apts on Fridays.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Awesome

Posted on July 8th, 2011

Dr. Tint is great. She is caring and explains your conditions clearly.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 11th, 2011

She is an amazing dr. I wouldn't choose anyone else!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Wonderful Doctor

Posted on August 16th, 2010

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on December 7th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on November 16th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Three Stars

Posted on December 18th, 2015

Three Stars

Posted on December 10th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Daisy Tint is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Irvine, CA.