ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Dale Armstrong Is this you?

Filter Reviews

15 Ratings • 7 Comments

3.8
  • 10
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1
  • 4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
16 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Easy Appointments
Accurate Diagnosis

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Dale Armstrong?

Showing 12 of 15 Ratings

One Star

Posted on December 10th, 2016

What an awful experience getting acquainted with Dr. Amstrong was.

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Doctor Death

Posted on August 29th, 2016

I was under the care of Dr. Armstrong in 2016. I arrived at AMRTC in perfect health and left with dangerously low pressure, a shrunken cranium, and all of my hair is falling out. I don't expect to live long.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very Good

Posted on December 15th, 2014

I arrived a little early, but the front desk staff put me at ease and made the "paperwork" as painless as possible. Dr. Armstrong came out to greet me and was very personable, which did help to put me at ease. The visit was good, at least in my opinion, and exceeded my expectation.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Good

Posted on October 10th, 2014

I am obviously apprehensive about seeking treatment for my "needs." I've been treated with nothing but kindness from Faith and other front desk staff when arriving or scheduling my appointments. Faith especially is very non-judgemental and understanding. I get contacted when I leave messages or have questions. Dr. Armstrong also treats me very kindly and doesn't waste any time getting to the personal and serious issues regarding my treatment. He's asked me questions about my past that my family doctor never did; I find this comforting because discussion of these topics help get to the core of some of my problems. Dr. Armstrong listens to me and gives me hope that I can resolve certain issues. I am very happy with the care I have recieved.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great

Posted on September 3rd, 2014

I appreciate the Dr Armstrong strives to not pathologize his patients, with a humanistic, non-judgemental approach. A true gem of a Psychiatrist!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Vey Nice

Posted on July 16th, 2014

Dr. Armstrong has been a outstanding Dr. that makes me feel comfortable and confident in his treatment plan and the wisdom he provides to me with real life understanding. Faith is also a very kind and caring lady that (like Dr. Armstrong) has genuine concern of helping make people feel better so their lives can be better. They have both went above and beyond the "normal" many times to help me and support me.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 6th, 2014

After finding it the experience was great!!! Loved the atmosphere and office furniture. Dr spent time with me not just in and out!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on December 10th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on January 20th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on December 26th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on December 3rd, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on September 29th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Dale Armstrong is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Anoka, MN.