ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Dale Gray Is this you?

Filter Reviews

22 Ratings • 9 Comments

4.5
  • 17
  • 3
  • 0
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Dale Gray?

Showing 12 of 22 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on August 4th, 2016

So glad Dr. Gray is back on our insurance. He is fantastic. He is one of the only doctors that I have really felt comfortable with. He genuinely cares about me and my health.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 3rd, 2016

Dr Gray is an excellent primary care physician. I have been to other doctors in Rockford and felt rushed and like they didn't listen. Dr. Gray is not this way! He listens to all of my concerns and I can trust him to lead me in the right direction. Great staff too.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

AWESOME DOCTOR

Posted on June 1st, 2016

I have been a patient of Dr. Grays for several years, and I cant say enough nice things about his man. He has never rushed me out of his office, always takes time to listen to every one of your concerns, and he genuinely cares about my well being. I have been in tears in his office, and he never made me feel anything other than empathy and concern. I would recommend him to anyone. The office staff is just as nice, and the nurses are too. You wont go wrong in having him become your Doctor for your whole family !!!!!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great doctor!!!

Posted on May 7th, 2015

I have been a patient of Dr. Gray's for several years and feel very comfortable with him. He listens to my concerns and genuinely cares about what is going on with me. He spends time with me and I never feel rushed. I have recommended him to several family members and friends and we couldn't be happier with the care we receive.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Sally

Posted on March 8th, 2014

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on April 6th, 2012

I have been a patient of Dr. Gray for 20 years. I have been nothing but happy with him as my primary care physician. He gives me his full attention when he enters the exam room. When he enters the room, he has already read your vitals info that the nurse has taken. I have had him retake something like my blood pressure due to the reading the nurse got. He's extremely professional and he really cares for his patients. If I have a problem, his staff works very hard to get me an appointment the same day. They are all the absolute best!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 9th, 2012

Dr. Gray give was very patient and listened. I felt I had a real conversation with him. He and his staff are very polite and caring. I was given options that made me feel very comfortable.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Registered Nurse

Posted on May 21st, 2010

A lovely man overall. A very caring, Christian-based doctor. Office staff is great. Waiting time is 10 minutes or less. Listens to your concerns and WORKS WITH YOU on your problems. He presents options that you can live with. A good diagnostician. Calm, unhurried office atmosphere. Works well with the elderly.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on June 11th, 2008

He is not a good diagnostician. Basically sits across from the patient and does nothing. Hands-off kind of doctor. I wanted someone to work with me, not just refer me to someone else. I left him because of his lack of concern and caring.

Doctor's Response

I invite you to check out my ratings on healthgrades

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on August 29th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on April 11th, 2017

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on January 5th, 2017

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Dale Gray is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Rockford, IL.