ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Dale Norris Is this you?

Filter Reviews

15 Ratings • 8 Comments

2.8
  • 6
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1
  • 7

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
30.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Dale Norris?

Showing 12 of 15 Ratings

Physical for a job

Posted on October 11th, 2017

Dr. Dale Norris is a very rude unprofessional doctor. I was discriminated by him and he would not exam me all, because I have an disability. I will never recommend no one to come to this medical facility .

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

No bed side manner

Posted on July 27th, 2017

Dr. Norris spent less than two minutes with me. He did not read my medical record-had no idea I had heart surgery even though I had just filled out his form. He was also very rude and basically refused to answer my questions. He merely referred me to another doctor for tests.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on March 21st, 2016

Arrogant jerk

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on January 28th, 2015

If I could give negative starts I would. I have never been to a doctor so unprofessional and uncaring.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Retired Air Force w/23years

Posted on July 15th, 2014

Dr Norris was precise and to the point. with my career I have been around the world I think he is one of the best doctors That has treated My family. My self, my twin girls 16 years old and my 2 year old grandson Have seen him numerous times. I would highly recommend him to anyone. Prime argent care has lost a great Doctor. I will try to find where he moved his practice and if at all possible my family will follow him. Thanks Dr Norris for the great care you gave to my family.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Awful visit with Dr. Norris today, March 5, 2014

Posted on March 6th, 2014

If Dr. Norris is the only doctor available for patients, I would not recommend this facility to anyone in the future!!!

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very, very poor health care experience

Posted on January 22nd, 2011

I don't think I have ever taken the time to find somewhere online to rate my healthcare experience, but I purposely sought this out when I got home from this terrible experience. The front desk staff was extremely rude and put out that I was there and Dr Norris spent all of 5 minutes with me after I was diagnosed with a very bad and serious illness. Never asked if I had questions and had a poor bedside manner. I have never felt more rushed and unwelcome and will never, ever go back here.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

great patient care

Posted on January 11th, 2011

My overall experience was excellent. The clinic was very clean and organized.Dr, Norris and staff were friendly and professional.I felt right at home.I received great patient care. I was diagnosed with upper respiratory infection and strep. I was given a z pack. I was feeling better in a couple of days. Glad I happened upon it. I would recommend it to anyone. thank you

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on June 21st, 2015

Three Stars

Posted on March 8th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on January 4th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on October 13th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Dale Norris is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Memphis, TN.