ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Dalia Fulop Is this you?

Filter Reviews

52 Ratings • 12 Comments

4.4
  • 39
  • 3
  • 3
  • 3
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Wait Time
16.1 min
Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Dalia Fulop?

Showing 12 of 52 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on May 16th, 2017

Our family started taking our mother to Dr Fulop during her beginning stages of Lewy Body Dementia. This Doctor has made a world of difference for my mother and our family. She has been seeing our Mom for about a year and a half. Dr. Fulop not only is a extremely effective Specialist in her field, but she really cares about her patients. My mother loves her as the rest of our family. I would highly recommend Dr Fulop for any neurological needs.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 24th, 2016

Excellent doctor who listens and spends the time to accurately diagnose and explain possible treatments. My only negative is the staff changes frequently and getting call backs from staff is not timely. But because Dr. Fulop is an awesome doctor, I wouldn't let the staff issues stop me from seeing her.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 5th, 2016

Very difficult to find a terrific Neurology. Excellent Doctors, PA and staff!!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Three Stars

Posted on June 6th, 2016

Wonderful Doctor

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Wonderful doctor

Posted on March 23rd, 2016

Dr. Fulop is very kind and very professional . I would recommend her to any one. She takes time with you and really listens.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr Dalia Fulop

Posted on February 19th, 2016

Courteous, thorough, tentative, patient, listens & is not pushing drugs

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Totally Disgusted

Posted on June 26th, 2015

I have never had to EVER deal with such an insolent staff in my life. Maybe I have been sheltered, but there is never a reason to treat a patient in a manner that degrades, dismisses, and denigrates the person. The doctor, Dr. Fulop, was wonderful, but ultimately, the staff's actions are condoned by the doctors in charge. My wife was treated with disrespect. I will not go back! Very sad for them. I think that if the doctors really knew that they were losing their patients, they would make sure it changed.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on March 31st, 2015

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Family Member

Posted on March 3rd, 2015

Dr Fulop was very responsive and sensitive to my family and especially my Mother after her fall. Dr Fulop cared for our Mother as if it were he own family member.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Patient

Posted on November 7th, 2013

Thorough tests and led to effective diagnosis and treatment. Thank You !

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

non-judgemental, makes you feel at ease

Posted on December 21st, 2010

My daughter has addiction issues which have led to seizure activity. Dr Fulop is a breathe of fresh air. Non judgemental and treats her with respect and understanding while remaining firm and treating with conviction. I am so glad we found her

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Awesome Doctor not Neurological Associates staff though

Posted on April 13th, 2010

Dr. Fulop is a fantastic doctor and her assistant is the best. The rest of the assistants and office staff at Neurological Associates leave alot to be desired.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Dalia Fulop is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Ormond Beach, FL.