ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Daljeet Saluja Is this you?

Filter Reviews

20 Ratings • 5 Comments

3.7
  • 11
  • 1
  • 2
  • 1
  • 5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
41.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Daljeet Saluja?

Showing 12 of 20 Ratings

Crappy Doctor

Posted on July 29th, 2017

The worst doctor period.... only cares about filling his own pockes with overbooked patients

Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Appointment

Posted on October 18th, 2012

I have been a patient of both Dr Darshan and Daljeet Saluja, and I must say they are excellent Dr. their bedside manner is worth the wait, they have several other clinics that I have been to, and each time, I have been treated with the upmost respect. I have been offered through my health insurance provider to change my Dr. oh how upset that made me, and I made it very clear that under no circustances would I change my Dr. after having them for the years I have had them, they're like family. The same is true for their receptionist, Pam, Michelle, and a few others, and the Philbotomist, shes awsome. Thanks for this opportunity to share my thoughts of my Drs. Towanna Diggs

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Terrible physician

Posted on September 12th, 2012

This man has no emotion. He has horrible patient-physician skills. He performs minimal physical examination and then makes an assumptom of my diagnosis based on very little history and physical. He has medical students who work with him and he is completely disrespectful to them.

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Caring and Compassionate

Posted on May 20th, 2012

I have had multiple doctors in Baltimore city. Dr saluja is the first one who cared about me and my health. His is friendly and compassionate. He tries for his patients. He is a concierge physician without the extra cost. I would recommend him to any of my family or friends. Thanks you Dr Saluja

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

NEEDS IMPROVEMENT

Posted on November 10th, 2009

My family has been under Dr. Daljeet Saluja's care for over 3 years now. We stucked with him for that long since he seem really friendly and concerned during our initial visits. Unfortunately as he got busier and busier the quality of care also deteriorated. The last, maybe 4 times that we attempted to see him ( for vaccine and annual check up), we waited for more than 3 hrs. I'm sure of it since i purposely requested to be off work at 3pm and was attended to at 6:15pm in his Reisterstown office. The visit lasted about 5 mins. The last time my husband went just to request for prescription refill, he waited 2hrs. and eventually gave up. All these times, we supposedly had an appointment scheduled. He is a good doctor but not great! He's just not worth the wait so we are shifting doctors. We still wish him and his practice well but for those of you who value your time, look for a doctor somewhere else.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 17th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on September 13th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on July 5th, 2017

One Star

Posted on February 15th, 2017

One Star

Posted on April 21st, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on May 26th, 2015

Two Stars

Posted on November 18th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Daljeet Saluja is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Baltimore, MD.