ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Dallas Butts Is this you?

Filter Reviews

12 Ratings • 5 Comments

3.9
  • 8
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Promptness
Wait Time
18.8 min
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Friendly Staff
Appropriate Followup
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Dallas Butts?

Showing 12 of 12 Ratings

PHENOMENAL

Posted on October 22nd, 2017

Absolutely the BEST bedside manner. Very thorough, explains everything clearly and takes his time, even in the busy ER setting! He makes you feel like you are the only person he is responsible for. I am THOROUGHLY IMPRESSED! God bless him and the OCH staff!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Wow what a rectal exam!!!

Posted on April 10th, 2017

I checked in to the ER and had a sore throat. next thing I knew I was getting a rectal exam. HE SURE IS THOROUGH!!!

Wait time
10 minutes
Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Finally a Dr that cares.

Posted on November 28th, 2015

The medical field needs to have more doctors like Dr.Butts. Starkville needs family physicians like Dr.Butts. Thank you for the care I received from you and the time you took to explain and answer my husband and I questions.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 6th, 2015

We are new to the town and didn't know the doctors. Dr. Butts made us feel very comfortable with his treatment plan. He's very personable.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very Rude

Posted on February 17th, 2011

This doctor practices at Starkville Er. He was very rude and hatefull to an elderly man who was with his wife. He should be ashamed of calling himself a professional.

Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Three Stars

Posted on April 19th, 2017

One Star

Posted on May 10th, 2016

Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on February 15th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on December 4th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on March 17th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Two Stars

Posted on December 30th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on September 12th, 2009

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Dallas Butts is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Starkville, MS.