ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Damian Szewczyk Is this you?

Filter Reviews

15 Ratings • 11 Comments

4.7
  • 14
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
9.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Damian Szewczyk?

Showing 12 of 15 Ratings

Great surgeon, exceptional bedside manners

Posted on May 4th, 2017

My husband was bleeding from his colon. Dr.Szewcyk diagnosed my husband with colon cancer. we were scared. He did his operation with small incisions. Jim needed chemotherapy but he is cancer free. Thank you dr Szewczyk.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great person, wonderful doctor.

Posted on March 1st, 2017

I couldn't be more happy that my doctor refereed me to dr.Szewczyk. I had a terrible problem with my gallbladder. Now I can eat and Im pain free.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doctor, wonderful personality

Posted on February 1st, 2017

My husband was diagnosed with colon cancer. Dr Szewczyk made us very comfortable and explained the proceed we were about to go threw. His bedside manners are impeccable. My husband is now cancer free thanks to dr.Szewczyk. God bless

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

I'm cured. My cancer is gone thanks to Dr.Szewczyk

Posted on January 11th, 2017

Dr.Szewczyk found my colon cancer. He made me feel comfortable. Everything he said was scary but comforting at the same time. 6 month later. Im cancer free. Thank you Dr. Szewczyk

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr.Szewczyk saved my life !!

Posted on September 10th, 2016

I was very sick when I came to the hospital. My intestine twisted, I had to have an emergency surgery. Thanks to dr. Szewczyk I'm alive today. God bless.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great care

Posted on April 9th, 2015

Dr.Szeczyk has great skills and knowledge. He has removed my fathers colon cancer. Very satisfied with his care.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very Satisfied

Posted on March 20th, 2015

My experience with this doctor was on an emergency basis. He performed an EGD and ordered an Upper GI Series.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

PLUMBER

Posted on October 18th, 2013

Wonderful experience. GREAT SURGEON AND PERSON

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 5th, 2013

Dr. Szewczyk is an excellent surgeon. I had a hernia repair. Everything healed fine. I can enjoy my normal life.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

retired teacher

Posted on July 25th, 2013

Dr. Szewczyk is an exceptional surgeon. He has treated my dad’s colon cancer. My dad was misdiagnosed for several months. Thanks to Dr. Szewczyk he is alive and cancer free. His staff is exceptional. I would recommend Dr. Szewczyk at any time.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Retired teacher

Posted on January 11th, 2012

DR.Szewczyk has exceptional bedside manners. He took care of my wife. Great surgeons and person.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 1st, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Damian Szewczyk is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Winchester, TN.