ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Dana Hawkins Is this you?

Filter Reviews

14 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.3
  • 11
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
23.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Dana Hawkins?

Showing 12 of 14 Ratings

Wonderful Family Doctor

Posted on April 28th, 2016

Dr. Hawkins is AMAZING. Very kind, funny, and caring but also thorough and knowlegdable. I could not ask for a better doctor and am so happy to have found her through friends! What a stroke of good fortune. In addition, she is a true family doctor. She will see my entire family includingy kids! How great is that!?

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on March 19th, 2015

AwfulAwful,Awful. Stop! Don't see Dr. Hawkins,she could care less about your health.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Awesome

Posted on May 16th, 2012

I love Dr. Hawkins. She's thorough and very nice. Can't wait until she gets back from maternity leave.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Takes the time to truly diagnose- care for entire family

Posted on March 19th, 2010

I have been seeing Dr. Hawkins since she was in medical school and have always received great care for the last 8 years. My two sons, and husband also go to her. She spends the time to listen, and is thoughtful in her diagnosis. She cares for our health-truly. And while I can opt for alternative medicine, she doesn't push, but gives me all the facts about my options and risks (eg., waiting out an ear infection a few days instead of going straight to antibiotics). She researches if she doesn't have the answer, follows-up, and remembers. I highly recommend her.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 9th, 2009

dr. hawkins is smart, caring and always willing to explain and answer questions. i think she is great

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on February 22nd, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on November 17th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on October 16th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on June 9th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on February 1st, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Four Stars

Posted on December 22nd, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on November 3rd, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Dana Hawkins is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Sacramento, CA.