ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Dana Sless Is this you?

Filter Reviews

20 Ratings • 5 Comments

3.0
  • 7
  • 1
  • 1
  • 5
  • 6

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
30 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Dana Sless?

Showing 12 of 20 Ratings

One Star

Posted on March 11th, 2015

This is the Worst pediatrics office in town. The staff is completely incompetent and rude. The office manager JEANNIE COSTELLO was of no help at all and would Never return a phone call, she is rude and uncouth. The staff is Extremely rude and needs a attitude adjustment. I'm sure it is because they are followin suit of their manager JEANNE COSTELLO. The front desk assistants always has a bad attitude and acts as if you signing in is too much work for her or a huge bother. I will never take my kids to this place again!!!!!!!!!!

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 29th, 2014

not only is dr sless a great doct..her staff is great too!! always helpful always nice always caring!! i love brighton pediatrics 100%

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on November 21st, 2013

Her NP laura is careless and does not care if she gave a wrong medicine or wrong diagnosis, never called me back to follow up with the results of the lab work or the culture & just leave you take the wrong antibiotic & when calling her back she said you can stop it, the waiting time lately is awful, more than an hour, the new staff there are very rude, they keep charging my insurance for services I did not ask for, I usually ask to see only dr sless but I ended up meeting her NP laura & I had bad a very bad experience with her, there is no ethics in this office.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on May 17th, 2013

While Dr. Sless is wonderful and her NP Laura the rest of her office staff (especially the office manager and receptionist) at the Atlantic City office are rude and allowed( and knowingly )let other staff memebers make racial slurs. Will definitely not be returning

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 7th, 2009

Dr Sless is great, she is always so genuinley caring for my son no matter what, and eases my mind on any serious problems.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on October 22nd, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Two Stars

Posted on January 31st, 2017

Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on January 30th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on October 25th, 2016

Wait time
55 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on September 22nd, 2016

Three Stars

Posted on November 6th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on August 12th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Dana Sless is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Atlantic City, NJ.