The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Dane Wukich Is this you?

Filter Reviews

38 Ratings • 9 Comments

4.2
  • 24
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
14.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Dane Wukich?

Showing 12 of 38 Ratings

The Best

Posted on June 29th, 2017

Dr. Wukich has everything one could expect kind a doctor extremely professional .

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 2nd, 2016

Awesome Doctor!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on November 2nd, 2015

Knowledge and treatment of my problem was superb. I was a little skeptical at first after having my right foot treated without instant relief but did gradually improve and am now returning for the left foot to be done. The office staff was very nice, but I did wait in the inner room a long time before seeing the doctor..

Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Three Stars

Posted on August 23rd, 2015

Dr. Wukich reconstructed both of my feet. He was highly recommended by Cleveland Clinic. I had many procedures done on each foot when each were surgically repaired due to living with severe flat feet for 45 years. I would not let another surgeon touch my feet. Dr. Wukich is the best. Although I have arthritis in both feet and some nerve damage due to the reconstruction, all the pain and the years of healing were worth it. If not I would be in a wheelchair.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 15th, 2015

Wait time varies with the time of day. Dr. Wukich and his staff are very kind. He never talked down to me, answered my questions, and showed concern. He operated on me for tarsal tunnel and plantar fasciitis. I am glad I went to him and I recommend him to others. At both PC and at PT they said they heard good reports about him too.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dissappointed

Posted on July 8th, 2014

I went under the knife for supposedly nerve compression in my leg and foot that was causing numbness. I had high hopes, but my hopes went for naught. I experienced no relief; in fact, my condition got worse.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

great doc

Posted on June 20th, 2013

Great care- Staff were very helpful. Dr. Wukich had a wonderful bedside manner- very willing to explain the details of my injury and my expected recovery process.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Deborah L Pletcher

Posted on March 26th, 2012

Dr.Wukich is the best doctor in this universe. He knows what he's doing and you can't get any better then him. I recommend him which I did to others. Thank- you Dr.Wukich for saving my leg.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great doctor

Posted on December 22nd, 2011

When I went to see him I couldn't walk and now I can...what more can a patient ask. He diagnosed my ruptured tendon and we went fast to surgery and I am recovered. He was patient with me, funny and competent .

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on June 5th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on May 22nd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on May 17th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Dane Wukich is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Dallas, TX.