ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Danelle Perry Is this you?

Filter Reviews

18 Ratings • 6 Comments

3.6
  • 10
  • 1
  • 2
  • 0
  • 5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
18 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Danelle Perry?

Showing 12 of 18 Ratings

Four Stars

Posted on January 3rd, 2017

I have seen Dr.Perry for a few years and have had a good experience every time. She has always been friendly and taken care of what I needed. I have referred a few people to her and she is not taking new clients...that should say something.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Horrible

Posted on August 23rd, 2016

Unless you're a quick fix, she has no time for you. I'm a new patient, went in with symp of bronchitis/pneumonia. Treated, was told to call midweek, did 9:30AM and in LOTS of pain/sick, call back next day 4:45pm message said I'll be fine no worries. Week later went Saturday O2 level sorta low &dismissed by her. She didn't want to talk/listen & referred me to lung specialist. I got 2nd opinion put on a Z-pack, nebulizer, treated pain. 2nd Dr said I'm lucky I came in cuz O2 drop more. Horrible Dr!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Bad Dr

Posted on May 31st, 2011

Dr perry should not be able to practice medicine she is a horrible Dr who doesn't care about her patients

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 14th, 2011

Have always had a good experience with Dr. Perry and her staff. She is caring and professional. She is very knowledgable and easy to talk to. Her staff is also very good. A person usually answers the phone. They get things done promptly. No waiting weeks for lab results and medication refills.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

LOVE HER

Posted on November 1st, 2010

She is great and her staff is great my son loves her and so do we you couldnt ask for a better doctor. She is the only dr out of 4 drs to be able to diagnose my son and got him to gain wait and make him feel better! She is the best and we will not go anywhere else but her

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on November 23rd, 2008

She should not be a doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Three Stars

Posted on August 22nd, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on February 5th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on June 24th, 2015

One Star

Posted on May 2nd, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on January 10th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on December 6th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Danelle Perry is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Olathe, KS.