ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Bonney Cai-Luo Is this you?

Filter Reviews

19 Ratings • 4 Comments

4.3
  • 15
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Bonney Cai-Luo?

Showing 12 of 19 Ratings

Rude. This Doctor is Rude!

Posted on June 9th, 2016

She wrongfully blames patient or parents for unprofessional conduct by her staff and herself. Strongly suggest everyone to stay away from her!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Awesome pediatrician

Posted on March 26th, 2015

Dr. Cai-Luo has been our pediatrician since 2003. My three children love to go see her. She is very caring and patient. She returns your calls promptly and I never a bad experience with her. I highly recommend her.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

A good doctor who can speack Mandarin

Posted on December 3rd, 2014

I just moved from New York city to Short Hills. I wanted to take my daughter to a pediatric in Millburn but it was quite crowded there. I couldn't find an appointment before Jan. 2015. So I decided to enlarge my search and one of my friends recommend Dr. Cai-Luo. I brought my daughter to her office on a Saturday morning for new patient visit and also to get a flu shot. Everything went smoothly. I called the office to make an appointment. And when we got there, we waited about 5 mins before Dr. Cai-Luo saw my daughter. She was very patient and took really good care of my daughter, answering each of her questions. It took altogether about 20 mins for the visit. Most important, she can speak Mandarin and that make much easier for me since I am from Northern China.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr Luo is the best Pediatrician in Livingston

Posted on September 21st, 2011

Dr Luo is my two children's Pediatrician since they was kids, My children like her very much, my daughter already grow up, she is 23 years old, but she still went to stay with Dr Luo, I recommending her to everyone, she is the best

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 4th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on December 10th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on June 17th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on June 16th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on May 14th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on March 30th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on October 5th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on September 30th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Bonney Cai-Luo is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Livingston, NJ.