ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Daniel Schwartz Is this you?

Filter Reviews

20 Ratings • 8 Comments

4.5
  • 16
  • 2
  • 0
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
8.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Daniel Schwartz?

Showing 12 of 20 Ratings

Excellent Physician

Posted on August 9th, 2016

Wonderful doctor. Takes the time with you.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 21st, 2016

Dr Schwartz has been my doctor since he came out of medical school.i was one of his first patient with a problem that scared both of us. One day I could walk couple days later I could not. Following his advise of a specialist and therapy care I am walking today. My sugar is being controlled and hypertension. Any problems I have I feel he is only a phone call away.. Great Doctor!!!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 10th, 2015

The most friendly, caring Doctor

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 5th, 2015

Excellent Service and excellent care

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Crappy Care

Posted on December 26th, 2013

I stopped becoming a patient after I complained about being abnormally fatigued. The doctor's response? "Go to sleep." Turns out, I have anemia. But it could have been anything. I had to move to a predominantly Caucasian neighborhood to get quality care. Its really terrible that doctors think its funny to dismiss patient's concerns.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

An exceptional physician who cares

Posted on December 2nd, 2011

Dr. Schwartz has been my pcp for about 5 yrs now. He has excellent communication skills, is very friendly & good at putting a pt. at ease. So far,he has been nothing less than an excellent doctor. I have had previous very bad experiences with medical profession. I am a certified "doctor hater", but people like Dr. Schwartz remind me of how important physicians are and how essential it is to have a trusting relationship between Dr, & pt.I live in nieghborhood of one of his clinics, and my neighbors are in agreement,that this is one good doctor. The other doctors in this practice are also very hospitable and respectful with patients. This primary care clinic is truly a gift, in a market of abrasive providers who don't seem to know what the mission of a doctor is.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

A Friend

Posted on March 14th, 2011

Dr. Schwartz is not only a GREAT doctor but he is also a special friend. I feel 100% save with him.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Daniel Schwartz

Posted on October 12th, 2010

I happen to live near this practice; and I am very fortunate to have Dr. Schwartz. He is a friendly, knowledgable physician who totally respects patient's rights. When I first started seeing him, my pharmacist remarked that I had the best, and kindest doctor in Philadelphia! That is saying lots; as the pharmacists are often first to know about doctors who are "problems".My only problem with that office took place with a very unfriendly,nasty medical technician who is no longer working there:). It's a busy office. There are often residents taking their training there, but that is indicitive of a first rate practice.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 5th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on May 5th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on February 25th, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on December 8th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Daniel Schwartz is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Philadelphia, PA.