ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Daniel Friedman Is this you?

Filter Reviews

22 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.8
  • 20
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
8 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Daniel Friedman?

Showing 12 of 22 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on February 23rd, 2016

Dr. Friedman has been my children's pediatrician for over 15 years. He has always been empathetic and thorough. He's great with the kids (young & teen) and explains everything really well.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

fabulous doctor

Posted on January 9th, 2015

My kids are all giggles when they see him! Sick, but giggling. He is kind and funny. He is an outstanding doctor and never seems rushed. He makes time even with a full schedule for urgent care. He is very knowledgeable. I'm so glad to find him!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 28th, 2014

Dr. Friedman has taken care of all three of my girls since they were born and we couldn't be happier with his skill and way with the kids.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Awesome!!

Posted on July 17th, 2012

Very understanding of children and there needs. Very reasonable and practical. Communicates well with both children and parents. Takes his time and presents himself as really caring for the well being of your child!!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Recommended to me, now I'm recommending to you

Posted on October 7th, 2009

The on-staff pediatrician at Evergreen Hospital recommended Dr. Friedman to me when my daughter was born, and I have felt SO fortunate to have him as her doctor. I usually have a lot of questions, and his reassuring manner, practical advice and two office locations mean I get an appointment right away, and the personal care my daughter needs.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 30th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on November 16th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on November 3rd, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on October 23rd, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on August 24th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on May 16th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on May 8th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Daniel Friedman is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Renton, WA.