ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Daniel Stewart Is this you?

Filter Reviews

35 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.5
  • 26
  • 6
  • 0
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Daniel Stewart?

Showing 12 of 35 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on June 26th, 2016

One of the best doctors I have had in regard to expertise, bedside manner, availability, respect for patient and ever so much more. His staff also are excellent and his office runs smoothly.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

excellent doctor and staff

Posted on February 14th, 2015

Dr. Stewart performed Mohs surgery for a squamous cell carcinoma on the top of my foot. While it removed a fairly large area, there is barely any visible scar. He is an outstanding, very knowledgeable, surgeon. I would recommend his service to anyone in need and would not hesitate to return to his practice.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very caring, thorough, and skilled

Posted on December 7th, 2011

Dr. Stewart did an amazing job with my Mohs surgery and stitching afterwards. He and his staff were very caring toward me and my husband, and did a great job putting us at ease on the morning of my surgery. Dr. Stewart clearly explained the procedure and what to expect. He took time to answer all my questions during the day. As I had been forwarned in the paperwork I received in the mail, it was a long day before my cancer was completely removed and I was stitched up, but I was well cared for the entire time. The waiting room was very comfortable, but I recommend bringing your own book to read. They do have a limited magazine selection. My scar looks so good that people do not even believe me when I tell them that I had surgery. I will definitely go back to Dr. Stewart the next time I have skin cancer.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doctor

Posted on December 14th, 2010

Dr. Stewart did a great job diagnosing my skin cancer. He did a biopsy which was nearly painless and later did the surgery to take care of it. I healed with no problems. His staff is very helpful.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Amazing!

Posted on August 5th, 2009

Dr. Stewart is an outstanding physician. He takes time to answer my questions. I have had Mohs surgery for skin cancer with him several times and I can barely see my scars. My friends and family say that they can not even tell that I have had surgery. I would definitely recommend Dr. Stewart to anyone with skin cancer.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 15th, 2017

One Star

Posted on October 1st, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on June 18th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on June 18th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on June 18th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on June 8th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on January 25th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Daniel Stewart is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Manchester, NH.