ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Daniel Ball III Is this you?

Filter Reviews

66 Ratings • 13 Comments

4.5
  • 50
  • 4
  • 6
  • 2
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
18.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Daniel Ball III?

Showing 12 of 66 Ratings

WONDERFUL CARING HUMAN BEING!!! ♥️

Posted on August 15th, 2017

Dr. Ball is the most caring and thoughtful Dr. I have that really paid attention to my medical issues. Wonderful bedside manners, great personality, great sense of humor and willing to listen to your issues!! (Even if it is during a world season baseball game). He will return your calls!!! ♥️. I truly thank you sir!!!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 19th, 2016

Great gastrointestinal doctor

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Patient

Posted on July 14th, 2016

Very good Doctor. Dr Ball shows a lots of concern in his patients. He is very kind and explains to you the medical diagnosis and establish a medical plan for patients,Will make sure you leave his office with a good understanding of his treatment plan. Dr Ball is very concerned about finding a cure for his patients. I am a very happy patient of Dr Ball. I would recommend him to everyone!!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 28th, 2016

Wonderful, Caring Doctor. Though my diagnosis was not good, Dr Ball showed such genuine concern and instilled a positive attitude in me. I am now on my way to recovery.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Counselor

Posted on December 30th, 2015

I think he is one of the best I have ever experienced.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 23rd, 2015

Dr. Ball is kind and really thoughtful. I would recommend him highly.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Patient

Posted on June 3rd, 2015

I have had numerous issues with my stomach. Dr. Ball took the time to review the reports and pictures that I had received from testing done by previous providers. He identified that I had received an incorrect diagnosis and changed my medications. I feel 100% better!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 11th, 2015

Only had one visit but very pleased thus far.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 26th, 2015

Dr Ball is fantastic. I've been going to him for almost 10 years.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 20th, 2015

MY SONS FIRST VISIT WAS GREAT. ALL QUESTION ANSWERED NOT IN A HURRY WHICH TODAY YOU CAN REALLY APPRECIATE.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 22nd, 2013

I like this doctor and would recommend him to someone else...

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

A grateful patient!!

Posted on May 16th, 2012

Dr Ball is an awesome Doctor one of the best if not the only best Gastroentologist in Houston!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Daniel Ball III is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Houston, TX.