ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Daniel Chandler Is this you?

Filter Reviews

12 Ratings • 7 Comments

3.6
  • 7
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Daniel Chandler?

Showing 12 of 12 Ratings

A mention of Primary Care

Posted on July 9th, 2016

This doctor is very well experienced and I enjoy coming to appointments because of the expertise and professional attitude from staff.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Shouldn't practice medicine

Posted on August 8th, 2014

Dr Chandler was the rudest most abrupt doctor I've EVER come across in my life. He was condescending, cold, abrupt and threatening. I did not feel safe in his care. He has no concern for his patients well being whatsoever. Who ever gave this man a license to practice medicine should be fired. Dr. Chandler would be better off as an anesthesiologist, because at least then, he would not need to interact with his patients as they are asleep, do not go to him! You've been warned.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent physician

Posted on October 27th, 2013

Have been a patient of Dr Chandler's for a few years now. He is an excellent doctor. Very thorough in his analysis of my health and his expertise/skill is obvious. Though the Tuft's systems can be difficult he tries to make himself accessible.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doctor

Posted on September 5th, 2012

I have been a patient of Dr. Chandler since 2009 and have always found him to be very pleasant, a great listener and thorough. Highly recommended.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Rude and condesending

Posted on July 19th, 2012

Abrupt,one-way conversation,no concern for patient over 65, had a feeling they are better off dead, he should go back to being a tech, doesn't know what"s best for patient, should go back to school to learn preventative medicine and common courtesy. Doesn"t return phone calls til late afternoon every day

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

GREAT doctor

Posted on July 11th, 2012

Dr Chandler is extremely bright and a terrific listener. I switched to him two years ago and it was one of the best medical decisions I have made. Don't settle for being overlooked or have to worry if the doctor heard you.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 12th, 2011

I've been a patient of Dr. Chandler for the past 3 years and have found each appointment/experience very pleasant; I would recommend Dr. Chandler to any friend and/or family member.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on October 17th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on June 10th, 2014

Four Stars

Posted on March 9th, 2011

Five Stars

Posted on August 16th, 2010

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on May 3rd, 2009

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Daniel Chandler is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Boston, MA.