ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Daniel Clinkenbeard Is this you?

Filter Reviews

17 Ratings • 4 Comments

4.1
  • 12
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
24 min
Appropriate Followup

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Daniel Clinkenbeard?

Showing 12 of 17 Ratings

horrible office staff!

Posted on May 15th, 2015

I have never written a review for anything, but after dealing with the rude folks at McBride I decided too! The doctor was fine, not overly personable, but okay. My complaint is with the office staff! Both in person and on the phone they are the most RUDE people! I honestly don't know how they keep their jobs! I have been to many doctors offices over the years and this office just blew my mind.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doctor and Clinic!

Posted on January 6th, 2014

I have been to Dr. Clinkenbeard several times for overall checkups and minor injuries, and he and his staff are very professional and friendly. I feel very confident in his knowledge, and definitely recommend him to others!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 14th, 2013

I HAVE BEEN SEEING THIS DOCTOR FOR MANY YEARS NOW. HE IS MORE THAN A DOCTOR, HE IS A FRIEND. HAS HELPED ME IN MANY WAYS. I WOULD RECOMMEND THIS DOCTOR.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

VERY DISSAPPOINTING

Posted on February 10th, 2009

when you finally get him to come into the room he acts like you are more or less wasting his time. He had me do a few routine things like walk on your heels and bend over and within five minutes he was out the door without a diagnosis and basically said I had nothing wrong without any x-rays or MRI's. Didn't seem to really care or bother to pursue my back pain problems. The follow up vistit was the same maybe even less time spent with me. Overall very poor experience. I havent gone back since and will never see him again.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 15th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on December 11th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on October 8th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on October 6th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on September 18th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on September 3rd, 2015

Four Stars

Posted on April 13th, 2015

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on November 24th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Daniel Clinkenbeard is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Edmond, OK.