ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Daniel Cochran Is this you?

Filter Reviews

10 Ratings • 4 Comments

1.7
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
  • 8

Quality Rating

Dissatisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
25 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Daniel Cochran?

Showing 10 of 10 Ratings

WORST FAMILY PRACTICE

Posted on February 13th, 2017

IMPOSSIBLE TO GET IN AN SEE THIS DOCTOR....... BEEN patient now for three years. AND HAVE THE HARDEST TIME TRYING TO SEE MY DOCTOR.....

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on April 20th, 2016

I normally see someone else in the practice, but he wasn't available that day. Next time, I'll wait. Abrupt, condescending, inconsiderate.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on September 16th, 2011

This doctor is terrible! I had several complaints and he just rattled off medications that would mask symptoms rather than resolve the issues behind them. I prefer a doctor that wants you to get well instead of just be medicated. For example, I complained of muscle pain related to a car accident that had in the past been successfully resolved with Physical Therapy - his solution was to first give me muscle relaxers and if that didn't resolve it come back in and he would recommend a Physical Therapist. And that was the least of the issues that I discussed with him. Awful Awful Awful - Never going back.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on August 10th, 2010

my son had some rash in his face i went to the clinic his doctor was not available and dr. cochran told me not to worry about them because he has estrogen. to find out that he had atopic dermatitis after i took him to the emergency room. he did not even take a good look at the rash he just guest they were estrogen related. very careless dr. not recommended to anyone.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on September 25th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on April 27th, 2017

One Star

Posted on November 8th, 2016

Four Stars

Posted on July 17th, 2015

One Star

Posted on February 27th, 2015

One Star

Posted on April 18th, 2011

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Daniel Cochran is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Winter Springs, FL.