ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Daniel Culkin Is this you?

Filter Reviews

11 Ratings • 8 Comments

3.7
  • 7
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
17.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Daniel Culkin?

Showing 11 of 11 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on June 22nd, 2016

Great Dr. Lab results on one visit got lost or misplaced on a 48 hour urine sample test and had to be redone.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 4th, 2014

I went to many doctors and finally found Dr. Culkin and he diagnosed me correctly and saved me!! He is very caring and very professional to his patients and staff. I do not know where I would be without the care I received and am receiving from Dr. Culkin and his staff.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Tulsa Patient

Posted on July 19th, 2012

Caring doc - and really REALLY smart. I wish I'd have known about Dr. Culkin several years ago. But I'm on the right track now.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

This person needs to be replaced

Posted on April 12th, 2012

Overall experience was poor at best from bedside manner to the way he treats the people he works with (ask anyone in surgery dept). He was smart with my husband when ask a question about "would you do this if it was your wife". I had to go to Nashville, TN to have repaired the things he did wrong to me.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

life saver

Posted on June 27th, 2011

I had been to numerous urologists with no clear answers or relief. Dr. Culkin was able to give me the answers and pain relief that I couldn't get anywhere else. I am very grateful to this man.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Really great urologist

Posted on August 27th, 2010

Dr. Culkin is the best urologist in OKC. I've been to 2 others and they can't compare to him. One problem is he is hard to get in to see but is well worth the wait. He is also an excellent surgeon.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Extremly Pompous and Sexest

Posted on July 1st, 2010

Upon my few visits with this Dr. I had the absolute worse encounter i have ever had with any physician in my life. He was extremly unproffesional and rude. I would not recommend this Dr. To my worst enemy and before long i'm sure other people will come forth with similar complaints or possible lawsuits!

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

GOOD LUCK

Posted on September 30th, 2008

VERY HARD TO GET IN TO SEE HIM BUT WHEN YOUR THE BEST AT WHAT YOU DO THATS LIFE.WILL STILL TRY TO GET IN TO SEE HIM WAITING WITH A STINT IN MY KIDNEY NOW.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Three Stars

Posted on May 29th, 2016

One Star

Posted on June 10th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on August 12th, 2010

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Daniel Culkin is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Oklahoma City, OK.