ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Daniel Cunningham Is this you?

Filter Reviews

17 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.1
  • 12
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Appropriate Followup
Wait Time
26.4 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Daniel Cunningham?

Showing 12 of 17 Ratings

Awesome

Posted on December 18th, 2014

Our family has followed Dr. Cunningham as he has changed locations because we absolutely love him. He always makes us feel like he has all the time in the world to see us, and I have never once felt rushed. He asks my children how their sports are going, how the team is doing, etc. When I see him he asks how my children are. He has called me personally (not his staff) to follow up on an MRI. My grandmother sees him and loves him as well. He called her personally at home to make sure she had thrown out her old meds and was taking the new ones. I have never had a doctor that I have liked more. We couldn't be more pleased.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 4th, 2011

I LIKE HOW HE EXPLAINS WHAT'S GOING ON WITH ME,I LIKE HOW HE MAKES MY KIDS FEEL RELAXED TO TALK WITHHIM AND TELL HIM WHAT'S GOING ON WITH THEM.HIS A GRAET DOCTOR.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

SWITCHED doctors after seeing him as a patient

Posted on January 28th, 2011

This doctor is not my personal favorite. He is doesn't listen to his patients. I went in for a bad sinus infection and the antibiotic didn't touch my illness. I was getting more sick. I was reseen by Dawn his PA and the med she prescribed worked. Cunningham doesn't have good bedside manner. You get the feeling that he's in a hurry the minute he walks in the door. The crappiest thing I experienced was when I went back to see him because his other partner Dr Dew (my preference dr) was on vacation and I had another sinus issue. He tried to prescribe the SAME antibiotic that didn't work before and EVEN THOUGH I tried to explain that to him. He was too hard-headed and pushed this med. This is just one patient experience. Hopefully the next patient had a better experience. I won't be going back to him.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on December 25th, 2010

Dr Cunningham has no compassion. I will never allow myself to be subjected to his wreckless diagnosis again.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Not a friendly Person - Don't treat Patients well

Posted on October 19th, 2010

The office staff are good, but the Doc is not a friendly person. He don't spend enough time with patients. Always ask patients to schedule another appointment so that he can make more money.If I have to say straight he gives more importance to Money but not patients.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent Physician

Posted on July 4th, 2010

I am 58 years old and Dr. Cunningham has been my doctor for 6 years now. Over the years he has treated me for a variety of things. He is professional, courteous and an excellent physician. Our family is very satisfied with his services.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 21st, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on March 21st, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on February 20th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on February 2nd, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on November 24th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on November 22nd, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Daniel Cunningham is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Rockford, MI.