The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Daniel Delp Is this you?

Filter Reviews

12 Ratings • 4 Comments

3.8
  • 7
  • 0
  • 2
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Daniel Delp?

Showing 12 of 12 Ratings

One Star

Posted on June 14th, 2016

The ladies who run the office are great! The PA's are also very good with how they care for you and family. But Dr Delp has horrid bedside manor and talks down to you. Does not listen to you.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Patient

Posted on May 17th, 2015

Tries to think of solutions, seems knowledgable cold and abrupt. Staff can be up one day and not so up the next. PA was excellent and attentive. Not very considerate of patient needs, (example ordering appointment in Pgh, 3 hours away Monday @ 9:20am, was not informed until Friday afternoon) No consideration given to the difficulty that this appointment would be for the patient. Only had two visits, hopwfully this improves.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 24th, 2011

Outstanding staff and P.A. We have never had a negative or disappointing experience there, even after 15+ years with the practice. Although we work in a city 100 miles from the practice, we continue to use Dr. Delp and Huntingdon Healthcare as our family doctor and care facility for all regularly scheduled appointments.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 14th, 2011

Fast, courteous professional office staff;Everyone is attentive in LISTENING to what you have to say;Have always diagnosed our ailments and implemented proper treatments;My husband & I changed jobs & now work 100 miles away and Still We use Dr Delp and his staff as our Family Healthcare Center.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 26th, 2017

Three Stars

Posted on August 26th, 2016

Two Stars

Posted on April 4th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on October 21st, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on December 24th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on November 5th, 2014

One Star

Posted on January 25th, 2013

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on July 28th, 2012

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Daniel Delp is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Alexandria, PA.