ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Daniel Dennis III Is this you?

Filter Reviews

17 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.0
  • 12
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
16.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Daniel Dennis III?

Showing 12 of 17 Ratings

Mr Botch

Posted on September 30th, 2016

Botched myself and 5 people I know.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on March 23rd, 2016

After surgery care is abysmal from him and his staff.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 5th, 2015

Virtually painless. Great bedside manner, nice man and solid professional. I won't go to anyone else as long as he practices.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 23rd, 2015

Dr. Dennis was very professional, courtious, and had an excellent rapor with me as a patient. It was a very emotional time in my life and unsure of the outcome but I found him to be very personable and sympathetic with the encouragement he gave me and the life changing surgery I was to undergo. I saw him sometimes 3 times a week for a period of seven months in one year and he operated on me 11 times during those seven months. I was sorry to be informed that he was leaving private practice when it was time for our patient/dr relationship to end. I would recommend him to anyone and would love to be able to communicate with him. It was dishearting to learn he had attended Auburn but thats another story!!

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Abdominoplasty

Posted on January 10th, 2015

Im 38 and I had abdominoplasty surgery and Dr. Dennis done an Amazing job! Wonderful results. Had extra skin on my lower stomach area from 2 pregnancies, and I looked like I had a fanny pack. He made my stomach look like It did when I was 25 yrs old. Scar healed beautifully. Highly recommend Dr. Dennis and will go back to him for any future modifications to my appearance. :)

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Wonderful bedside manner!

Posted on December 14th, 2013

I saw Dr. Dennis in the emergency room one night after having an allergic reaction. He has an excellent gift for reassuring patients, and for prescribing treatment that works. He even called the next day to check on my progress.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 17th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on December 17th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on November 1st, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on June 15th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Two Stars

Posted on May 24th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on May 12th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Daniel Dennis III is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Mobile, AL.