The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Daniel Deprince III Is this you?

Filter Reviews

12 Ratings • 8 Comments

4.4
  • 9
  • 0
  • 2
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
20 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Daniel Deprince III?

Showing 12 of 12 Ratings

Very satisfied. Doctor was informative and exceptionally friendly.

Posted on July 6th, 2017

I reccomend him and his office to all!

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

excellent treatment from Dr. DePrince and his staff. they were very friendly and knowledgeable

Posted on July 6th, 2017

I enjoyed my treatment and was very satisfied. I have recommended him to many of my family and friends

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

botox

Posted on December 16th, 2016

I had a wonderful experience with Dr. DePrince. His technique gave me the perfect look I wanted and the botox injection was excellent. I highly recommend him and his staff

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

BOTOX

Posted on June 30th, 2015

I WOULD NEVER GO TO THIS MAN HE RUINED MY FACE IT TOOK ME THOUSANDS TO GET IT FIXED AND HE NEVER TOOK CARE OF THE INFECTION IT CAUSED

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Reikimaster

Posted on February 11th, 2015

My meeting with Dr DePrince was absolutely worth my time. His staff was great and made me feel comfortable. The atmosphere he creates is very relaxing. I am very happy with the results of my facial treatments.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on January 30th, 2015

Wonderful staff ... Dr. DePrince was a pleasure and my results were better than I imagined

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

He takes good care of you

Posted on March 9th, 2013

He takes the time to get to know you & figures out the best way to help you feel better with the pain your in

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dana from Montana

Posted on October 8th, 2009

Dr. Deprince saved my life - forever grateful to the doc and his wonderful staff!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 29th, 2014

Four Stars

Posted on September 16th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on July 30th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on July 5th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Daniel Deprince III is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Philadelphia, PA.