ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Daniel Drew Is this you?

Filter Reviews

13 Ratings • 8 Comments

4.4
  • 10
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
7.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Daniel Drew?

Showing 12 of 13 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on May 23rd, 2016

He's very nice and well educated

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on April 23rd, 2016

Do not expect a personal visit Good initially but no follow up and gets irate at the suggestion of lack of care or follow up

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best doctor that I've had in 70 years!!!

Posted on October 29th, 2012

Dr. Drew is not only knowledgeable, but also is able to recognize when a little more research on his part might benefit his patients. He is willing to say, "Let me do a little more homework on this issue." Very personable, compasionate and insightful. Highly recommend.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One of a kind doc!

Posted on May 12th, 2012

This man is one of those rare individuals that was just born to be a doctor. I've never seen someone so patient and considerate. He has a fantastic sense of humor, and is able to relay information in a way that is easy to understand. There aren't enough physicians that are like Dr Drew, unfortunately. A great person and a blessing to his patients!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Mitch & Karen Bryars

Posted on September 5th, 2011

Dr. Drew has taken excellent care of me and my husband for the last several years. He is always very thorough, caring and willing to listen to us and work with us regarding our care. We feel very fortunate to have him as our physician and would highly recommend Dr. Drew to anyone who wants quality healthcare.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 13th, 2010

Dr. Drew and the entire staff are terrific (Jody and Olga). I would recommend Dr. Drew (and I have) to any family member, collegue or friend. He is a thorough, considerate doctor who takes the time to get to know the patient, and their history. Dr. Drew has a kind and easy way about him which puts you at ease something I feel is missing in many physicians. I recommend Dr. Drew and his team highly.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Naples brightest and best!

Posted on October 29th, 2010

Dr. Drew is without a doubt, the finest physician in Naples. He has been my physician for almost ten years.His beside manner, medical knowledge and overall common sense towers over most of the doctors in this area. He has the patience of Job.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best Doctor in Naples, Fl.

Posted on March 2nd, 2010

Dr. Drew has been my physican for eight years. He is without a doubt the most intelligent, caring, and understanding doctor in Naples. No matter what my issues are, he is ready for the challenge. I would be hard-pressed to find another close to his equal! His staff is also unequaled.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 6th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on May 26th, 2016

Four Stars

Posted on February 23rd, 2016

One Star

Posted on September 28th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Daniel Drew is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Naples, FL.