ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Daniel Duprez Is this you?

Filter Reviews

11 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.8
  • 10
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
8.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Daniel Duprez?

Showing 11 of 11 Ratings

Thank you Dr. Duprez

Posted on January 25th, 2013

My both parents died from cardiovascular conditions. So was always afraid even to hear the word "cardiologist." A couple years ago I was diagnosed with hypertension and with some problem with my cholesterol. I was freak out! My primary doctor referred me to the University of Minnesota to see Dr. Duprez. I am so blessed that I met this Doctor, he is Doctor from God!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Thorough and patient

Posted on October 13th, 2011

I was amazed at how quickly the process began after checking in for my appointment. I was a least 30 minutes early, but was actually brought in for initial information gathering prcoess within 5 minutes of intital check in.I think it would have been good for the individual who gathered the initial information on history and medications had introduced herself.Dr. Duprez was very thoroug and began with a lot of questions. I found him to be informative without being condescending. He was teaching me while he was gathering data and making his diagnosis. While he does talk rather fast, he certainly was patient if I intertupted and make sure all my questions were answered. I never felt rushed and he spent far more time with me than I expected.I woudl certainly recommend his to other cardiac patients

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 9th, 2011

I am glad to have Dr.Duprez as my cardiologist. Certainly, he is one of the best doctor, he cares about his patients, he explains everything, would highly recommend

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Knowledgeable doctor with a great attitude

Posted on November 18th, 2010

I am so blessed to finally find a good cardiologist! I already lost my optimism, because I switched from one MD to the other 3 times in the last 1,5 years. I was even misdiagnosed once. However, since I met Dr. Duprez I feel much more secure, his prescriptions work well. I would recommend this doctor to anyone who needs a good cardiolodist

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 21st, 2010

Dr. Duprez is very nice and knowledgeable doctor. He explained me in the greatest details everything about my condition. Before I met Dr. Duprez I had to deal with a doctor who did not listen, who was too abrupt and even somewhat rude. But now I am very happy and I feel like I am in good hands.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 24th, 2009

excellent cardiologistblessed to have him as my cardiologist

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 11th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on June 21st, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on March 3rd, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Three Stars

Posted on February 25th, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on February 3rd, 2012

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Daniel Duprez is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Minneapolis, MN.