The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Daniel Ead Is this you?

Filter Reviews

46 Ratings • 12 Comments

4.5
  • 37
  • 3
  • 1
  • 1
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
16.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Daniel Ead?

Showing 12 of 46 Ratings

i love you dad

Posted on November 28th, 2017

you are the best dad you work so hard your amazing. love you!

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best Doctor, Period.

Posted on November 10th, 2017

I have been a patient of Dr. Ead for almost 15 years. Like most people, seeing a Doctor could be a bit stressful. But seeing Dr. Ead and his staff is something actually always look forward to because he and his staff have always made me feel as if my appointment to visit with him was just as important to him as it is for me. Dr. Ead is the most professional, sincere and caring Doctor with the greatest Bedside Manner I have ever had the pleasure of seeing. Ricardo Navarro 51 year old Male.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent Doctor

Posted on October 20th, 2017

Very professional and friendly staff .

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The top urologist anywhere !!!!

Posted on May 22nd, 2017

I hate to write this because he is getting busier and busier !! There are NO better.Warm,Caring and precise.Gotta love this man !!!

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

I finally found a GOOD uro

Posted on November 9th, 2016

I have seen multiple urologists in the area and no one could help me. I tried Dr. Ead and he found what was wrong and I'm already feeling better. He explains well. Staff was amazing. Would definitely recommend!

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 18th, 2016

Fantastic in all areas of operation

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great doctor!

Posted on June 23rd, 2016

Very caring doctor and staff. Got me in right away. Highly recommend.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 2nd, 2016

Totally a gifted physician and caring person. My husband and I are both patients, could not ask more in a doctor. I am a nit picker when it comes to medical care, he certainly filled the bill. His staff is also a pleasure. Wish I could find other doctors half as good.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 15th, 2015

I feel very fortunate to have Dr. Ead for my urologist. From my first office visit I found him to be the most compassionate, knowledgeable, kind and caring doctor that I have ever had the privilege to care for my condition. Dr. Ead's staff is also very professional, understanding and polite at my office visits and any contact that I have had on the phone. This is very rare and refreshing to find and experience in today's medical world. Many thanks and much appreciation to you and your office staff. Sincerely,

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 27th, 2013

Dr Ead is the sweetest doctor. Knows his business and make you comfortble at all times. He took care of me and mu husband and now Im sending my friend to him. His staff are as well so sweet and friendly .

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Robotic surgery for prostate cancer

Posted on February 12th, 2013

I was refered to Dr Ead by my primary physician. He told me "I didn't have to travel to NY, we have the finest surgeon right here" I found Dr ead to be concerned, kind, considerate and competent. He walked me through to entire process, listened to my concerns and made me comfortable with a bad situation. Dr Ead helped me go from a scared man with prostate cancer to a happier cancer free man with a new friend. He continues to amaze me with his caring actions.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent

Posted on March 25th, 2008

Knows his business

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Daniel Ead is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Plantation, FL.