ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Daniel Faber Is this you?

Filter Reviews

16 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.4
  • 13
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
13.6 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Daniel Faber?

Showing 12 of 16 Ratings

One Star

Posted on August 29th, 2017

Not only would I not recommend Dr. Faber, when friends and family ask me for my opinion I strongly warn them AGAINST Spinal Interventions. Dr. Faber used to go out of his way to help us and come up with new solutions, now he just pushes pain meds and nerve blocks... then more meds. Also, it's nearly impossible to see him instead of the NP.

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Love the Doctors at Spinal Interventions

Posted on January 4th, 2017

I have had neck, shoulder, spine issues for years, i finally found Spinal Interventions and have gotten Cervical Epidural Steroid injections a few times now and am so grateful. I did not know i could get so much pain relief. Doctors are so attentive and personable. Will keep going to them when my pain returns.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Am so grateful for d..

Posted on December 13th, 2015

Am so grateful for dr. Faber and his staff. I could not ask for a better support system. The thoughtful care I have received over the years, and continue to receive , makes coping with my physical challenges so much easier. My sincere appreciation to everyone!

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

I have never been in..

Posted on December 9th, 2015

I have never been in a medical facility where I have felt such genuine concern and care, along with medical skill and knowledge. This facility exceeds any other clinic I have ever been in. The staff showed empathy and concern for my recovery. I've always felt his concern for me as a patient. My treatments have all been proved very favorable.

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Doctors are great... Office staff POOR!

Posted on September 24th, 2015

Dr. Faber and the other nurses are great and fantastic at their job. His office staff could use some work. Certain members of his office staff are rude and should never deal with people.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Attentive and Personable

Posted on June 9th, 2015

I have always had a good experience with Dr.Faber, even when we had to experiment a bit with what will work for me. He always listens, he can get an IV in like no one else, and he is personable.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

GREAT Doctor!

Posted on May 14th, 2015

I've been seeing Dr. Faber for years now. He is very good at explaining things to me in a way that I can understand. He makes me feel comfortable, and like I'm being taken care of everytime I'm in the office. I would recommend him to anyone!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 17th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on October 25th, 2016

One Star

Posted on October 20th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on August 9th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on September 25th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Daniel Faber is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Provo, UT.