ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Daniel Fletcher Jr Is this you?

Filter Reviews

16 Ratings • 5 Comments

3.9
  • 10
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0
  • 4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
37.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Daniel Fletcher Jr?

Showing 12 of 16 Ratings

Dr. Fletcher

Posted on August 19th, 2016

Yes I have seen Dr. Fletcher before and very happy with him. He was very patient with me and helpful.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

EXTREMELY Disappointed

Posted on January 29th, 2015

I saw Dr. Fletcher after an accident. He ordered a MRI. Went back for results and found out that he did not review the MRI himself (radiologist read it wrong, missed obvious findings) or even have the common courtesy of reading my chart. When I confronted him about both he passed me on to another doctor. TOO many shortcuts. He has a great bedside manner, but I don't trust him. If he can't tell you why he ordered a test or why you saw him last time, how can he be very accurate about treatment.

Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

excellent!!!

Posted on August 27th, 2013

Dr Dan Fletcher is young in the field but very very thorough and professional. I would recommend him to everyone with any neck and/or hand issues. He does NOT push surgery nor simply prescribe medication. The desk staff is rather cold and mechanical but it is a huge group and I'm sure they are just always overwhelmed. All in all they are pleasant. The assistants are fabulous and informative also. A+++ Dr Dan!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Director

Posted on August 20th, 2013

I scheduled an appointment 1st thing in morning. I brought in filled out forms ahead of scheduled time. They finally saw me an hour late as I was about to walk out the door with manager requesting I not leave. I received a treatment and next steps. I called about next steps 4 weeks later as requested and they didn't return call as they indicated in message. I called the next day AM and they didn't call back again. I called that day late afternoon PM and was told they talked to Dr's assistant and they would call me back Monday following week with schedule. Middle of following week, still no call. Unacceptable follow-up and office management.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Could not figure out anything

Posted on November 13th, 2011

I expressed that had hand problems, he was sitting like a statue, blinking his eyes and did not or could not say anything. Did not show any interest too. He left and that was all. I never found out what was going on with my hands

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 3rd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on October 9th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on September 1st, 2016

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on August 19th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on July 6th, 2016

Four Stars

Posted on June 24th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on July 11th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Daniel Fletcher Jr is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Memphis, TN.