ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Daniel Fortier Is this you?

Filter Reviews

31 Ratings • 8 Comments

4.6
  • 25
  • 3
  • 0
  • 2
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
15.8 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Daniel Fortier?

Showing 12 of 31 Ratings

Behavioa

Posted on October 23rd, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on February 15th, 2016

My wife and I have been going to Daniel Fortier for many years, and have always received quick care from a caring doctor.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

THANK GOODNESS FOR A REALLY GOOD PRIMARY!

Posted on August 29th, 2015

A terrific doc with a terrific personality - another doctor in this group made many mistakes and made me feel as though I was taking up his time. He didn't listen to me whereas Dr. Fortier does listen. Yaaay!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 14th, 2012

Dr. Fortier is a good listener,explains things well, provides treatment options,& is proactive about a man's health. He actually called me to follow up about how I was doing regarding a potentially serious condition. He is a true "find" in a sea of medical mediocrity in West Palm Beach. Shhh,don't tell anyone or it will be harder to get my next appointment.His staff is also very accommodating & professional!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 22nd, 2012

Dr. Fortier and his staff are the best! Courteous, helpful, well-informed. I like that Dr. Fortier tries to find alternatives for treatment rather than just writing a prescription.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

A man of integrity

Posted on February 15th, 2012

Dr. Fortier is a realist. In his calm soft spoken way he delivers straight forward advise & treatment options from the patient's perspective. He actually took the time to personally call me about a recent health care situation I was going through...a rare event with most doctors these days. He's the real deal.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Choice for a Physician

Posted on March 5th, 2009

Dr. Daniel Fortier is the type of physician that treats you with his time, knowledge and respect. His office staff and the nurses at the facility are friendly and professional. The facility where he works takes blood, provides x-rays, etc. You can pretty much stay in house for medical services. This makes it convenient as well as a pleasant place to receive medical services.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The very best!

Posted on October 21st, 2008

He is smart, empathetic, great diagnostitian and everyone knows he is the best Dr. in his field.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on June 12th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on June 12th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on April 24th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on January 11th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Daniel Fortier is similar to the following 3 Doctors near West Palm Beach, FL.