ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Daniel Freberg Is this you?

Filter Reviews

29 Ratings • 9 Comments

4.3
  • 23
  • 0
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
27.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Daniel Freberg?

Showing 12 of 29 Ratings

Excellent care!

Posted on September 25th, 2017

I've worked with Dr. Freberg for more than 12 years. He provides excellent and accurate care. He is concerned about you as a patient, not just the outcome of a single test.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 6th, 2015

Dr. Freberg, is great.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Worst office people I ever came across

Posted on April 23rd, 2014

Doctor is friendly but the wait is out of this world. Office staff is the rudest I ever came across! Look elsewhere noy worth the time and money!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best Family Doctor

Posted on March 4th, 2014

Dr. Daniel Freberg is the best family doctor we have ever had. We have six children and he has taken great care of my family for the last 10 years.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 23rd, 2013

Dr. Freberg, is a very warm and compassionate physician. He saved my life by informing me I have Diabetes. I never realized it and he immediately started me on oral medication. For I was at the beginning stages of the disease. Every meeting with him is warm and professional, caring not only to me but also my fiancée which is appreciated. I strongly recommend Dr. Freberg to anyone who needs a true professional physician.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 1st, 2011

I would definitely recommend Dr. Freberg to others. His approach to patients is very open and compassionate.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 8th, 2010

Although I'm not incredibly impressed with some of his office staff, I absolutely love Dr. Freberg. He takes the time to figure out what's wrong and makes you feel like you are the only patient he has .

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

GREAT doctor!!

Posted on May 28th, 2010

Doctor Freberg is absolutely the best doctor I have ever had. He listens to what you have to say, he is friendly, caring,and seems to genuinely care about his patients. He has been my doctor for more than 8 years and I feel truly lucky that I found him. He is a GREAT doctor. His office staff leaves something to be desired. If you can put up with a little not-so-overly-friendly staff, you will not be disappointed. Dr. Freberg is like the pot of gold at the end of the rainbow!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

D Enyeart

Posted on May 25th, 2010

How embarrassing what your office staff did towards me today. Others in waiting area acknowledged the harrassment towards me by your office staff. I left stressed and in tears.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on October 21st, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on March 26th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on February 7th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Daniel Freberg is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Mesa, AZ.