ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Daniel Frum Is this you?

Filter Reviews

21 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.0
  • 12
  • 4
  • 1
  • 2
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
9.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Daniel Frum?

Showing 12 of 21 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on June 7th, 2017

He is an excellent doctor. Always very kind and gentle.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 20th, 2015

Dr Frum has been my physician for 15 years and has been very proactive with my skin cancer, treatments, and surgeries thereof. I highly recommend Dr. Frum. He is very supportive, compassionate, and again, very proactive.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Would refer Dr Frum to my family and friends

Posted on June 16th, 2014

I would definitely refer Dr. Frum and his staff to all of my family and friends. The wait time was very short at the office. Dr. Frum was very personable as well as professional along with his staff.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

OmG

Posted on May 23rd, 2014

this dr is a Quack!!! he was rude, never listened, never did tests he should have was in the office 4 5 minutes....had this apt 4 3 MONTHS!!!! Now Im going for a Second Opinion and Maybe....??....???.....a few other things!!!! OmG!!!! SOO DISSAPOINTED!!!!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great doctor

Posted on August 19th, 2013

Dr. Frum was very thorough and compassionate, honest but not judgmental about skin problems caused by negligence, sun exposure, etc. I would highly recommend him to anyone, however it did take 3 months to get an appt as a new patient and the desk staff was very slow and not organized and asked me very personal questions out loud with other people nearby instead of letting me fill in forms at check-in.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on February 6th, 2017

One Star

Posted on February 6th, 2017

Three Stars

Posted on November 1st, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on June 28th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on December 16th, 2015

Four Stars

Posted on November 16th, 2015

Two Stars

Posted on August 17th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Daniel Frum is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Bremerton, WA.