ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Daniel Howard Is this you?

Filter Reviews

20 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.0
  • 14
  • 0
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
33.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Daniel Howard?

Showing 12 of 20 Ratings

Caring doctor

Posted on May 14th, 2014

From diagnosis to surgery, Dr. Howard was caring, compassionate and honest about my chances. I felt that I was in good hands and I've had incredible results!

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Patient

Posted on August 7th, 2013

I was looking for a number and stumbled upon this review. I will have to say that Dr. Howard was by far the most compassionate knowledgeable surgeon I could have found. His sense of humor and ability to laugh was welcomed. He was serious and informative but when we let him know we like to laugh he joined in. We did wait 2 hrs to see him but he spent an hour and a 1/2 with me when we did get in to talk about my upcoming surgery. If you have the inability to laugh and be positive, this doctor is probably not the right one for you.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Breast Caner Patient

Posted on February 22nd, 2010

Dr Howard was right on target. Could not have ask for better care and careing. He knowes his stuff!! He is kind, careing and up to date with the latest medical information on Breast Cancer. Will continue seeing him for follow up needs.

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on November 17th, 2009

I went to this physician (who was recommended) for a procedure. He was rude and insensitive, very poor bedside manner. I was scheduled for a follow up that I dreaded because of my experience the first time. My followup appt. had to be rescheduled due to an emergency with another patient. This was understandable. However, I later attempted to reschedule the appt. because of a family tragedy. Receptionist was rude, unkind and abrupt. Provided extremely poor customer service. I never went back. He may be a great diagnostician and surgeon, but the I can find someone else with the same qualifications who provides compassionate customer service.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Rude

Posted on October 25th, 2009

Follow-up consultation was rude and inconsiderate of patient concerns. Would not recommend this physician.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Passionate Doctor

Posted on September 17th, 2008

Dr. Howard is the most passionate Doctor I have ever encountered. He holds your hand while talking to you and you can see in his eyes that he cares. He will talk to you as long as you have questions. Gives you a calm that most doctors lack. Would trust him with my life.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on March 9th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on August 26th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on March 8th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on December 1st, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on November 10th, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on September 22nd, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Daniel Howard is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Paducah, KY.