ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Daniel Berry Is this you?

Filter Reviews

24 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.3
  • 19
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
18.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Daniel Berry?

Showing 12 of 24 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on July 15th, 2016

Dr: berry is the best surgeon. we give him 10 star

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Fantastic surgeon

Posted on August 2nd, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Missed it!

Posted on October 23rd, 2013

I had the same experience with Dr. Berry being very rude and antagonistic. There was a problem and he missed it. It was right there on my x-rays. I went to the top orthopedic facility in the country in New York City and it only took them five minutes to figure out the problem.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Disappointed

Posted on July 5th, 2013

This was the worst appointment we have ever had with a physician. He was not at all what we expected. Rude, antagonistic and after 5 min. said he could not help us. After waiting 3 months to get in, then driving 9 hrs to get there we were so hopeful and felt he was very uncaring.

Wait time
5 minutes
Promptness
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 8th, 2010

Out of four stars I would give him more than five for sure.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

A Real Doctor

Posted on June 4th, 2010

A truly compassionate and caring doctor who listens well, is patient, expresses empathy, is professional, well educated and thorough. I wish my previous doctor shared even half of Dr. Berry's qualities.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Insurance Sales

Posted on December 7th, 2008

Most knowledgable Dr. I have come to know in 20 years of dealing with them for my avasculer necrosis.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 3rd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on January 2nd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on June 26th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on January 11th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on December 18th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Daniel Berry is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Rochester, MN.