ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Daniel Evans Is this you?

Filter Reviews

21 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.0
  • 13
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
40.4 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Daniel Evans?

Showing 12 of 21 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on May 16th, 2016

Wonderful!!!

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on August 7th, 2015

Dr. Evans is a very friendly down to earth doctor. They only problem is his office manager Marilyn that started arguing with my Health Insurance about paying a $125.00 up front fee before the stress test. I was covered 100% and no need for me to bring in the cash. Told my health insurance it is a office policy, but it's really about money. I cancelled my appointment and went to another doctor.

Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 2nd, 2015

Both he and his staff are wonderful.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 15th, 2015

I have been a patient of Dr. Evans for many years. He is courteous. His staff is always top notch with patients needs. Recently I had to go to the ER because of a heart related issue. Dr. Evans came to the room I was admitted to at 11:30 P.M. on a Friday night to check on me and my condition. That was after he spent the entire day in another town. Now both of my parents are patients of Dr. Evans. You will not find a Cardiologist in Columbus that cares more for his patients then Dr. Evans

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on January 19th, 2014

After my initial appointment with Dr. Evans I never saw him again. I only see his NP in my follow-up visits. My initial visit with him was very brief.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Heart health specific visit.

Posted on November 10th, 2010

I see Dr. Evans annually and he requires a Stress Test every three years, my brother died at age 56 of a heart attack. My father had bypass surgery and heart disease and died at 75. Dr. Evans is specific and direct and no nonsense in his mannerhe is friendly and thorough, I have seen him the past 5 years.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 17th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on October 12th, 2016

One Star

Posted on August 10th, 2016

Four Stars

Posted on August 8th, 2016

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on May 11th, 2016

Two Stars

Posted on December 3rd, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Daniel Evans is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Chillicothe, OH.