ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Daniel Jasper Is this you?

Filter Reviews

23 Ratings • 11 Comments

4.2
  • 18
  • 0
  • 0
  • 2
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
18.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Daniel Jasper?

Showing 12 of 23 Ratings

One Star

Posted on October 11th, 2016

Nurse practitioner was incompetent...I received and acid reflux medication for a TB infection. Dr. Jasper was competent, don't see NP.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

patient

Posted on February 25th, 2014

Dr. Jasper is an excellent doctor. He's very personable, easy approachable, professional, and great doctor.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 16th, 2012

Dr. Jasper is an excellent physician. He listens, considers all the issues, and then makes appropriate suggestions.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

dr, jasper

Posted on July 11th, 2012

I recommend Dr. Jasper highly. He is caring, professional, and takes time to listen to my concerns. He has always been correct in his diagnosis.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 8th, 2012

Dr. Jasper is friendly, professional, and listens to what I have to say. He has treated both my parents and was always kind to them during their illnesses. I feel he is extremely thorough. I feel I am in good hands with Dr. Jasper!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

DR. DAN JASPER IS MY INTERNIST

Posted on July 4th, 2011

DR.JASPER IS THOUOUGH,LISTENS TO THE PATIENT CONCERNS,GETS TO THE BOTTOM OF THE PROBLEM.THE OFFICE IS EXTREMELY WELL RUN AND COURTEOUS.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Absolutely Fantastic

Posted on February 22nd, 2011

Dr. Jasper is a fantastic doctor. He listens, answers any question, and isn't an "armchair doctor." He is attentive and proactive. I am somewhat of a hypochondriac, and Dr. Jasper has never once dismissed any comments I have made. I would recommend him to anyone at any age.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 22nd, 2010

Dr. Jasper was the only Doctor who looked at a long term trend I had that led to a diagnosis early enough to stop further progression. He is very caring and will respond to questions and issues for as long as it takes for you to feel comfortable. Like most Doctors, he is very busy and gets down to business. If you are there for treatment and not conversation, he's your guy.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Not a happy docter

Posted on May 25th, 2010

He never smiles.Very dry and to the point. He's in and out with me and my husband

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

very arrogant & uncaring

Posted on December 28th, 2009

This Dr. is more interested in his nurses than in patients. It was very evident that he was not interested in my view of my problems. He was very uncaring and unprofessional. However he was very very nice to his nurse which made me feel very uncomfortable.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Love Dr. Jasper!

Posted on November 8th, 2009

He takes his time, speaks in laymen terms, understands "me", and is always pleasant.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 26th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Daniel Jasper is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Saint Louis, MO.