ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Daniel Jenkins Is this you?

Filter Reviews

20 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.5
  • 17
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Wait Time
16 min
Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Daniel Jenkins?

Showing 12 of 20 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on September 9th, 2015

He has delivered 2/4 of my children and is phenomenal. You may have to wait a while to see him but you know that it's because he is taking his time with another patient and he will donthecsane with you. I'm very sad that he is retiring because he is by far the best doctor I have ever had.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One of the nicest around!

Posted on May 26th, 2011

Dr Jenkins is a great ob. I have been seeing him for about 5 years. I lost a baby late in my pregnancy and he couldn't have been more caring or compassionate. He also delivered my healthy baby in 2010 and he is just wonderful. He is a jokester and a lot of fun but, he is super serious when he needs to be. His nurse Betty is just as wonderful. Love them both. I agree with the other lady, he always has time for you. (as much as you need) sometimes i have had to wait but, i know it is because he is being a good doctor. He is worth the wait

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Really Great Doc

Posted on April 22nd, 2010

Dr. Jenkins delivered both of my children c-section (2005 and 2008). 2005 was an emergency c-section. Dr. Jenkins was not the doctor I had expected, but the one on call. I'm so pleased he was! Great job. Great follow-up. Down to Earth. Healthy babies and that's the important part.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 1st, 2009

Dr. Jenkins was my obstetrician with my last baby 32 yrs. ago. He has been my gynecologist since then. He has a thriving business, but his compassionate, one on one care is as excellent as the first day I went to him. No matter how backed up and busy he is, he never cheats you out of "your" time. He is such a professional, yet at the same time, so sweet and personal. He's the best dr. I've had the priviledge of going to. I would recommend him to anybody that would like excellent care!

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Treated as an Individual, Not as a Number

Posted on March 31st, 2008

As busy as the practice is, with Dr. Jenkins, you're never just another number. This compassionate, professional treatment is harder and harder to find in today's times.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on March 12th, 2017

One Star

Posted on March 12th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on March 1st, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on February 16th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on February 1st, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on December 29th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on April 21st, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Daniel Jenkins is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Williamsburg, VA.