ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Daniel Kredentser Is this you?

Filter Reviews

39 Ratings • 11 Comments

3.9
  • 25
  • 2
  • 2
  • 1
  • 9

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
29.1 min
Bedside Manner

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Daniel Kredentser?

Showing 12 of 39 Ratings

A Visit with Dr. K

Posted on October 23rd, 2017

I saw Dr. K. today, not my first time, and I like him. He never makes me feel like he is waiting to run out of the room. He explains everything to me and asks if I have any questions. He is always a gentleman, a really good doctor, and he is funny too. There is always a quip or two; sometimes I supply one as well. I feel at ease and very comfortable with him; very good bedside manner. See him next year. DMC

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 19th, 2016

Doctor Daniel Kredentser made a great first impression. He did have a humorous bedside manner. He made me laugh but, took me seriously and was in no hurry. He was confident in his abilities which made me trust him. Haven't had a follow up yet.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 18th, 2016

We came to see Dr. Kredentser in a very 'scared' state. What I had was not common. He was very kind and his confidence with next steps was a huge comfort. The surgery went well and I am doing great. Hurray for Dr. K!

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 15th, 2013

I am here to write this 8 years later because of Dr. Kredentser's caring, skill and diagnostics. Excellent surgeon. Excellent, kind, generous doctor.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 30th, 2012

very caring,sense of humor,takes time to answer questions and explains options

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Debbie Rowinski

Posted on August 22nd, 2010

Dr Kredenster has given me back my life Iam a 18 month survior of Stage 3 Ovarian Cancer if not for his expertise I would not be here now to write this. I would urge any woman who has been diagnoised with any GYN cancers to consult with him.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 19th, 2010

Brilliant doctor. Bedside manner needs work. Highly recommend.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 15th, 2009

Dr.K has operated on me 3 times. He has been thorough in his explanations and has always put his patients first. Love his sense of humor!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 4th, 2009

Excellent, caring doctor with quirky sense of humor. Brilliant surgeon.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doc!

Posted on April 2nd, 2009

I have not met such a doctor like that before. He did a perfect job.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. K is great

Posted on September 10th, 2008

He explained everything very well, answered all questions, seemed always pleasant and caring, had wonderful staff.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 10th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Daniel Kredentser is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Albany, NY.