The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Daniel Lemkuil Is this you?

Filter Reviews

23 Ratings • 5 Comments

3.1
  • 8
  • 0
  • 5
  • 6
  • 4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
13.8 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Daniel Lemkuil?

Showing 12 of 23 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on November 16th, 2017

Very caring and compassionate. ALWAYS takes time to answer questions I have had. He has my PCP for 10 years.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on November 30th, 2015

Doesn't listen, doesn't care. If it's not a number on his chart it's irrelevant and he won't remember a single thing about your prior visits. Acts as though asking a question is an insult. Even when specifically scheduling a long appointment you will be out of there in less than 10 minutes. Do not waste your time seeing this doctor if you have symptoms beyond a common cold. If it takes more than 5 minutes you aren't worth his time. All the nurses except 1 were callous and rude.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 9th, 2013

Dr. Lemkuil has been my primary care physician for many years. He has a very positive, caring personality. His diagnoses have been correct every time. I have had two different specialists for two different medical conditions tell me that they were extremely impressed that Dr. Lemkuil had diagnosed the problem from the systems that were present. I have recommended Dr. Lemkuil to many friends and family members and will continue to do so.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 4th, 2011

Although I have had no major diagnostic events, I would rate Dr Lemkuil highly in teems of patient review and time spent to determine best treatment.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on April 26th, 2011

Made negative comments about a previous Dr I had, who he never met. Ordered Bp meds with no follow-up ordered. Ordered max dose instead of starting with a lower dose and working up if need be. Nurse was very rude with her audible sigh of disgust when I complained about the dosage. Prescribed a new med and failed to tell me not to take it with the ibuprofen I told him I take everyday. He cancelled the Bp med I complained about so I guess I didn't get what I paid for.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on November 19th, 2017

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Two Stars

Posted on May 17th, 2017

Two Stars

Posted on May 17th, 2017

Three Stars

Posted on May 17th, 2017

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Two Stars

Posted on April 7th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on February 15th, 2017

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on October 25th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Daniel Lemkuil is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Green Bay, WI.