ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Daniel Rosenberg Is this you?

Filter Reviews

19 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.4
  • 16
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
18.3 min
Appropriate Followup

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Daniel Rosenberg?

Showing 12 of 19 Ratings

One Star

Posted on December 9th, 2017

Kept cutting me off in the middle of sentence. Would not let me explain how I felt. He tapped his feet a couple of times. This was my first time seeing him. Exam and all- 3 minutes at most. Great for drive through speedy medical needs.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 19th, 2013

Dr. Rosenberg has always listened to my descriptions and subject matter relative to my heath with appropriate followup. Test results are called in to the patient by Dr. Rosenberg in an exceedingly rapid manner. I have found all office staff to be cordial and polite. I have never had to wait for more than a few minutes, with the exception being when the doctor had an emergency. That, of course, cannot be avoided and a patient certainly should not complain in that instance. I feel at ease with Dr. Rosenberg and confident in his competency. My belief is that Dr. Rosenberg and associates have an exceptionally busy practice and that the appropriate time is spent with patients according to the need.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on May 7th, 2013

Inaccurate diagnosis. Rude and inappropriate comments to the patient. Incorrectly bills. Incompetent. His staff is rude, uncooperative and not friendly.

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Highly DO NOT recommend!

Posted on October 5th, 2012

- Getting an appt is easy, but Wait time at this office and all Novi Internal Medicine/Pediatrics is horrible. Minimum wait time is 30-45 min.- Dr. Rosenberg's bedside manner leaves much to be desired. My child never felt comfortable with him and neither did I.- Condition went undiagnosed by him or any other doctor in the practice for over 3 years until I finally switched pediatrician. - Constantly feel rushed when you are with him.- Highly do not recommend this doctor if you are looking for someone who will be gentle and nurturing for your kid and genuinely listen to you as a parent and offer good solutions.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best physician experience ever. Cari

Posted on April 3rd, 2012

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on October 12th, 2011

Dr. Rosenberg is a very thorough doctor and always makes a personal phone call with all test results for my son and myself.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 8th, 2009

I have never had a doctor to call you with in a day after any kind of test to give you results. Dr. Rosenberg always calls ASAP. If you need to call him he will always return your calls within a matter of minutes. He's a fantastic Doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 30th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on November 30th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on November 30th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on January 5th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on November 17th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Daniel Rosenberg is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Novi, MI.