ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Daniel MacLeod Is this you?

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Filter Reviews

10 Ratings • 7 Comments

2.5
  • 3
  • 0
  • 0
  • 2
  • 5

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
41.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 10 of 10 Ratings

One Star

Posted on April 8th, 2013

The staff is rude. Dr Macleod told me that an ekg was going to be one price then his office charged me quite a bit more. The procedure was not needed and I would have said no if I would have known the real cost. It was a terrible experience all the way around. I would avoid this doctor and southwest family all together.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on June 14th, 2012

Did not care for his reveiw about Obamacare, did not ask or wanted to hear about his views. Will not be going back, looking for another Dr. This was my first app., sorry I wasted my time and co-pay!

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Professional and Caring

Posted on May 21st, 2012

This is an extremely dedicated, knowledgeable, and caring Doctor. He is also very thorough. Wait times can be lengthy but seems to be because he takes necessary time with all patients. He has a lot of pride in his work so treat him with respect and he will serve you well.

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

LIED TO BY STAFF!

Posted on March 30th, 2012

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Two Stars

Posted on February 3rd, 2012

Was my doctor for 4 years. I left because I have early onset arthritis. Pain meds prescribed not working, called office for direction. Took them 8 days to get back to me then wanted to see me again, another appointment was 7 more days out. The wait time at this office is always 30 minutes or more past your appointment time, the care given is not worth the time spent with rude office staff.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

A Caring and Thorough Doctor

Posted on June 26th, 2011

Dr. Mac Leod listened to the problems I came to see him about and made the appropriate diagnoses, and gave me the appropriate medicines. He also gave me plenty of advice about what to do other than medicate. He made it clear that he cared about me and my medical care and will be going to him for many years.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Insurance Won't Cover Your Bill!

Posted on September 2nd, 2010

Dr. Macleod totally screwed up our coding and forced us to pay for an expensive Medical procedure that should have been free through our insurance. Then he lied and said he could change the coding and I was later told by the billing Department that he can't do this as it is insurance FRAUD. This whole group strikes me as a bunch of liars and for what reason is beyond me. It should be so simple but they make it so complicated for the patient and they will argue on the phone to get you to pay for something that should have been free. It would be easier to die than to go to this clinic and you'd probably be much happier and die in peace and not go broke from their idiotic behavior. Look up the word ARROGANCE. They epitomize it. Go somewhere else!

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on June 20th, 2016

One Star

Posted on August 16th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on February 11th, 2013

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Daniel MacLeod is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Buckeye, AZ.